Reviews of Chiquito - Peterborough

4.0
(based on 46 reviews)
Cygnet Park Hampton, Peterborough, Cambs., PE7 8FD
46 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Cristian R from Peterborough
    24 November 2018

    Very nice people and very good food. I liked the Fajitas here .

  • By Lou P from Peterborough
    20 October 2018

    We went for Brunch on a Saturday Morning - it was excellent! Good atmosphere, good food, good service. Couldn't fault anything at all - thanks Jodi and team!

  • By Fabio R from Peterborough
    5 May 2018

    Great service

  • By Kelvyn R from Chatteris
    9 February 2018

    Most of food was OK . but stepdaughter had cheese cake for dessert that was still frozen . But the service was shocking . when I said to the waitress about the service she said we are busy . No excuse I'm afaid

  • By Paul M from peterborough
    8 December 2017

    Excellent food and service... lovely burritos.

  • By James P from Peterborough
    15 October 2017

    Excellent food, excellent service. A thoroughly enjoyable Sunday treat, and one we shall be repeating.

  • By Clair S from Norwich
    14 October 2017

    Service was quick and attentive. We did miss not having the spiced popcorn on the table like they do in our local Chiquitos in norwich. The children's chicken skewers could do with having some onion, peppers and mushrooms too.

  • By Amanda L from Peterborough
    18 August 2017

    Excellent food , excellent service

  • By Danielle T from Holbeach
    9 August 2017

    The fajitas were lovely but some meals were cold especially the kids meals

  • By Amanda L from Spalding
    9 July 2017

    Great food, great service. Staff bubbly and very friendly.plenty of dishes to choose from. Second time we have been and never disappointed.