Reviews of Chiquito - London - O2

3.6
(based on 139 reviews)
Peninsula Square Greenwhich Peninsula, London, SE10 0EN
139 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Maria L from Aveley
    9 February 2020

    Great atmosphere, lovely food, quick and friendly service. Very clean and pleasant meal out.

  • By Sharon W from Essex
    9 February 2020

    A great looking restaurant great menu, waited a bit longer than norm but it was a very busy time and a few things were sold out , would recommend.

  • By Louise G from Sidcup
    8 February 2020

    Good atmosphere food was lovely, staff were attentive definitely recommend

  • By Louise C from London
    1 December 2019

    Fantastic visit, food was delicious and excellent service.

  • By Pauline H from London O2
    14 November 2019

    I booked an offer where I could get either 1 course + unlimited refills or 2 courses for £10.99. However, when I arrived I was told it was £11.99 for 2 courses unless I could provide e-mail confirmation from bookatable. Although when I completed my booking it said an email confirmation would be sent, I never received one and so I had to pay full price which was disappointing.

  • By Simon G from Redhill
    23 August 2019

    Hassle getting seated, initial greeter had asked us where we wanted to sit, then waitress told us to move because she wanted everyone sat together in one area! Drinks took about 20 minutes to arrive. Food was ok but won’t be returning

  • By Yvonne B from Bridgend
    15 June 2019

    Despite it being extremely busy staff were efficient, pleasant and the food was excellent

  • By Angela M from Crawley
    15 June 2019

    Great food and amazing service. Love the Woo Woo cocktail.

  • By Carol H from Birdbrook
    13 June 2019

    We had the 3 course set meal at £18.95 it was very good value, plenty of food and all hot and tasty. Staff pleasant and service good

  • By Joanne R from London O2O2
    13 June 2019

    Lovely restaurant,staff very friendly and polite, food was fantastic, had the best cheesecake ever!