Reviews of Chiquito - London - O2

3.6
(based on 136 reviews)
Peninsula Square Greenwhich Peninsula, London, SE10 0EN
136 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Louise C from London
    1 December 2019

    Fantastic visit, food was delicious and excellent service.

  • By Pauline H from London O2
    14 November 2019

    I booked an offer where I could get either 1 course + unlimited refills or 2 courses for £10.99. However, when I arrived I was told it was £11.99 for 2 courses unless I could provide e-mail confirmation from bookatable. Although when I completed my booking it said an email confirmation would be sent, I never received one and so I had to pay full price which was disappointing.

  • By Simon G from Redhill
    23 August 2019

    Hassle getting seated, initial greeter had asked us where we wanted to sit, then waitress told us to move because she wanted everyone sat together in one area! Drinks took about 20 minutes to arrive. Food was ok but won’t be returning

  • By Yvonne B from Bridgend
    15 June 2019

    Despite it being extremely busy staff were efficient, pleasant and the food was excellent

  • By Angela M from Crawley
    15 June 2019

    Great food and amazing service. Love the Woo Woo cocktail.

  • By Carol H from Birdbrook
    13 June 2019

    We had the 3 course set meal at £18.95 it was very good value, plenty of food and all hot and tasty. Staff pleasant and service good

  • By Joanne R from London O2O2
    13 June 2019

    Lovely restaurant,staff very friendly and polite, food was fantastic, had the best cheesecake ever!

  • By Pauline S from Herne Bay Kent
    7 June 2019

    Very lovely place service was quick and waitress was helpful

  • By Julie S from Wickford
    7 June 2019

    Staff were very helpful and friendly, good atmosphere, booking service very user friendly, food very good, excellent all round

  • By kelly dallimore D from Port Talbot
    6 June 2019

    Service was very slow. Drinks did not come until we had nearly finished our meal. Food was put down on table and waitress walked off before we had chance to ask for any sauces. When we did catch attention and asked for sauce, it never arrived. Asked for sweet potato fries but normal arrived. We were also charged extra for these but did not notice until we had left