map placeholder

Chiquito - Crawley

Crawley Leisure Park, London Road, Crawley, RH10 8LR

((((* Tex Mex
  • Chiquito - Crawley - West Sussex
  • Chiquito - Crawley - West Sussex
  • Chiquito - Crawley - West Sussex
  • Chiquito - Crawley - West Sussex
  • Chiquito - Crawley - West Sussex
  • Chiquito - Crawley - West Sussex
  • Chiquito - Crawley - West Sussex
  • Chiquito - Crawley - West Sussex
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £25
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 22:30

The wraps delicious especially the golden chimichanga. My husband enjoyed his soft surprise brownie mini birthday cake dessert with fruit and the churros and kiddies desserts delicious. Everything well flavoured and cooked.

Lorn 14 July 2018
from Horsham

View all 78 reviews

Within Crawley Leisure Park amidst the buzz of bars and entertainment venues, Chiquito Crawley serves authentic Tex-Mex cuisine. The bright dining room offers splashes of South American-style vibrancy.

Packed with authentic dishes from both sides of the border, the Chiquito menu captures the essence of all things Tex-Mex. Spanning from mild to wild, a range of crowd-pleasing offerings includes the likes of sizzling fajitas, juicy cheese burgers, bursting burritos and tender, fall-off-the-bone ribs.

Chiquito also offers a popular brunch menu, lighter bites for lunch, sweet-tooth favourite desserts, plus a gluten-free menu. At the bar, delicious thirst-quenching options are served alongside famed margaritas, and other classic cocktails.

With an energetic ambience, Crawley Chiquito presents a modern, friendly eatery. To Crawley Rail Station is just a 10-minute walk, and Gatwick Airport is 13 minutes’ drive away.

Chiquito - Crawley

Crawley Leisure Park, London Road, Crawley, RH10 8LR

Contact +44 1293590070
Website

Make a booking

See all Chiquito's Restaurants

See all restaurants in West Sussex

See all restaurants in Crawley

Customer reviews for Chiquito - Crawley

3.9 ((((* (based on 78 reviews)
88% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (56)
  • lunch (31)
  • value (28)
  • large parties (27)
  • trendy (24)
  • child friendly (23)
  • romantic (11)
  • entertainment (8)
  • breakfast (6)
  • private dining (5)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • al fresco (2)
  • business (1)
  • ((*** 28 June 2016 by Matthew from Crawley

    Food was great, service was very slow, which unfortunately did throw us off course for our plans for the evening, overall the staff seemed to mill about looking busy doing nothing. Drinks took ages, table to be cleared once we'd finished eating took around 20mins. We were considering dessert but decided due to a time constraint, not to! Drinks were rather pricey too!

  • ((((( 12 June 2016 by Diane from Crawley

    Friendly staff , fun atmosphere. Food was good , a really varied menu

  • (((** 9 May 2016 by Ben from Horsham

    Food was mostly good, but the whole visit took 2 hours, with our main course arriving almost an hour after the starter. In fairness the waiter did take £8.50 off the bill for this.

  • ((((( 17 April 2016 by Karen from Purley

    Had a lovely evening. Staff very friendly. Excellent food. Great atmosphere

  • ((((( 16 April 2016 by Lenka from Crawley

    Excellent food, lovely drinks and friendly staff.

  • (**** 7 April 2016 by Tori from Crawley

    I have been to the restaurant numerous times before, and always been treated lovely however this time was an exception. I went for an evening meal with seven of my closest friends. When we arrived, we were seated at our table and left alone for about 20 minutes until a waitress came over and gave us a complementary bowl of Nachos. Then we ordered drinks. That was fine. Then we waited about an hour for them to come and take our order. They got my friend's dish wrong. After we had all eaten, we waited another hour for our desserts, and that was after prompting the waitress. She forgot my dessert when they eventually came. I am honestly so angry at the service yesterday. Our table was booked for 5:45. We didn't leave the restaraunt until 9:00. Atrocious. She also took advantage of us by making us pay extra for her "service charge" however it clearly stated that 10% of that charge was optional but after confronting her, she was adamant that we had to pay the full amount.

  • (((** 22 March 2016 by Gerry from Crawley

    Having booked a table for 8 people, we arrived to be met by an annoyed manager who insisted that we had a table for THREE despite me showing a booking confirmation eMail. No apology was given.

    Service was VERY slow even though the place wasn't at all busy and we noticed that others arriving after us received their drinks and food first.

    The meal itself was very pleasant but we still struggled to gain the staff attention.

    The bill was high but we managed to get a 25% discount as one of us had a discount card.

    We might eat there again.

  • ((((( 15 March 2016 by Sharon from Uckfield

    Fantastic food and service

  • (((** 8 March 2016 by Tasha from Crawley

    Great food, service very slow. Arrived for lunch at 2.30 and didn't leave until 6pm.. Error on bill and when queried the manager took 10minutes just to give a revised bill! Waited a further 20minutes just to complete payment. very loud party arrived and sat at the bar causing staff to be unable to get past with food and drink. Despite being asked to move they did not and preceded to sit at the bar for around 20minutes. It seemed that due to the restaurant being busy, smaller parties of diners were forgotten about. This was a shame as the food was great as always.

  • ((((* 22 February 2016 by Caroline from Crawley

    Very nice food, dessert was lovely too... Only down side was the service was a little slow but it was a saturday night and fairly busy.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant