map placeholder

Chiquito - Crawley

Crawley Leisure Park, London Road, Crawley, RH10 8LR

((((* Tex Mex
  • Chiquito - Crawley - West Sussex
  • Chiquito - Crawley - West Sussex
  • Chiquito - Crawley - West Sussex
  • Chiquito - Crawley - West Sussex
  • Chiquito - Crawley - West Sussex
  • Chiquito - Crawley - West Sussex
  • Chiquito - Crawley - West Sussex
  • Chiquito - Crawley - West Sussex
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £25
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 22:30

The wraps delicious especially the golden chimichanga. My husband enjoyed his soft surprise brownie mini birthday cake dessert with fruit and the churros and kiddies desserts delicious. Everything well flavoured and cooked.

Lorn 14 July 2018
from Horsham

View all 78 reviews

Within Crawley Leisure Park amidst the buzz of bars and entertainment venues, Chiquito Crawley serves authentic Tex-Mex cuisine. The bright dining room offers splashes of South American-style vibrancy.

Packed with authentic dishes from both sides of the border, the Chiquito menu captures the essence of all things Tex-Mex. Spanning from mild to wild, a range of crowd-pleasing offerings includes the likes of sizzling fajitas, juicy cheese burgers, bursting burritos and tender, fall-off-the-bone ribs.

Chiquito also offers a popular brunch menu, lighter bites for lunch, sweet-tooth favourite desserts, plus a gluten-free menu. At the bar, delicious thirst-quenching options are served alongside famed margaritas, and other classic cocktails.

With an energetic ambience, Crawley Chiquito presents a modern, friendly eatery. To Crawley Rail Station is just a 10-minute walk, and Gatwick Airport is 13 minutes’ drive away.

Chiquito - Crawley

Crawley Leisure Park, London Road, Crawley, RH10 8LR

Contact +44 1293590070
Website

Make a booking

See all Chiquito's Restaurants

See all restaurants in West Sussex

See all restaurants in Crawley

Customer reviews for Chiquito - Crawley

3.9 ((((* (based on 78 reviews)
88% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (56)
  • lunch (31)
  • value (28)
  • large parties (27)
  • trendy (24)
  • child friendly (23)
  • romantic (11)
  • entertainment (8)
  • breakfast (6)
  • private dining (5)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • al fresco (2)
  • business (1)
  • ((((( 3 December 2016 by Louisa from Crawley

    Went to the restaurant for an anniversary; the staff were friendly on arrival and throughout. The food was lovely and delivered quickly. Had a very pleasant experience.

  • ((((* 28 November 2016 by Lee from Crawley

    Good service and a varied menu, would go again.

  • (((** 24 November 2016 by Tom from Crawley

    The food was really good however the service was incredibly slow and we were not offered drinks during our hour + wait for food, we had to order them from the bar ourselves

  • ((*** 16 November 2016 by Sharon from Crawley

    Service very very slow .
    W picked our own drinks up from the bar , as many times waiters just kept walking pass them.
    When ordering I said my child will have his from the kids menu , he was a big kid and I pointed to the junior chicken , but because I said kids he got the baby chicken .
    He should of looked where I was pointing on the menu and queyed his size .
    I generalised with saying kids not knowing the little menu was called kids and the big one junior !!!!.
    I then had to order two .

  • ((((( 25 October 2016 by Jan from Crawley

    Good and staff were excellent

  • ((((* 9 October 2016 by Fiona from Crawley

    Great evening to celebrate a birthday. Service was a little slow but the restaurant was very busy so to be expected I suppose. Great food. Definitely return.

  • ((((( 24 September 2016 by Stacey-anne from Redhill

    Lovely restaurant with amazing attentive staff, delicious food and very mourish cocktails.

  • ((((* 5 September 2016 by Marceline from Crawley

    Lots of variety. Good, tasty food, beautifully presented. Enjoyed everything. Good choices for kids too.

  • ((((( 24 July 2016 by Alan from Crawley

    Great food, cocktails and service.Good friendly atmosphere...highly recommended.

  • ((((( 18 July 2016 by Fiona from Horsham

    We had a brilliant birthday meal at Chiquitos! All 3 kids; aged 7,11& 13 cleared their plates and really, really enjoyed their meals. The "street dining" menu, like Mexican Tapas is seriously good. I had the spicy coconut chicken which was just stunning. Cocktails and Mocktails are amazing- my 13 year old especially lived the Mock-jito.

    The service is ok. The music and decor is fabulous and the chef who photo bombed our birthday picture was hilarious. Great night

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant