Reviews of Chiquito - Birmingham - Hagley Road

3.5
(based on 44 reviews)
Hagley Road West Warley, Birmingham, W Midlands, B68 0LH
44 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Margaret S from Worcerster
    18 December 2019

    The service was good. Great choice of food

  • By Aparna S from Birmigham
    5 August 2019

    The servers were really attentive. However had a very large area to cover and were overstretched.

  • By Chris Y from Sandwell
    11 May 2019

    Good atmosphere

  • By Selinah N from Birmingham
    4 December 2018

    Excellent service, good customer service????

  • By Susan H from Birmingham
    3 April 2018

    Staff very attentive and friendly. My favourite dish has been taken off the menu.( Border Wrap) but the chicken wrap was a suitable replacement. Although it didnt have citric sauce on salad.

  • By Tara S from Hadley rd
    1 April 2018

    Excellent

  • By Vicky S from Birmingham
    3 February 2018

    Great

  • By Susan D from Birmingham
    13 January 2018

    Love the food ...never had a bad meal here ...excellent choice and great service by friendly staff

  • By Susan H from Birmingham
    24 October 2017

    Service slow . There were only 2 members of staff on and one waitress was new. On a positive note, the food was excellent.

  • By Andrea S from Birmingham
    8 September 2017

    We had a pleasant dining experience and haven't not been to this Chiquito for a few years I was pleased with the layout. The background music could have been slightly louder. Food and drinks were enjoyed and my favourite dish is and will always be the Santa Fa Wrap. I also enjoyed a couple Mex on the Beach. The only negative was I felt that we were asked too quickly if we wanted our bill. Diners may not want anything else off the menu but give them chance to digest their food - this was slightly off putting and does not happen at other Chiquito restaurants.