map placeholder

Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Chester

Doubletree by Hilton Chester, Warrington Road, Chester, CH2 3PD

((((* Steaks & Grills
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Chester - Cheshire
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Chester - Cheshire
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Chester - Cheshire
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Chester - Cheshire
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Chester - Cheshire
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Chester - Cheshire
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Chester - Cheshire
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Chester - Cheshire
Average
Main course: £15
Food spend: £26
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 16:00 & 17:30 - 22:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 16:00.

Meal was great service was exceptional

Russell 24 September 2019
from chester

View all 180 reviews

Inside the Doubletree by Hilton Hotel, Chester Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill serves a selection of the finest hearty cuisine and exciting cocktails.

The Chester Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill menu combines the best of a traditional steakhouse with the inventive touches of 3 Michelin star-awarded Marco Pierre White. Cuts of quality British beef take pride of place, alongside options like English rose veal with capers and sage. Seasonal game dishes offer great variety, and a range of fresh seafood are combined with bold flavours.

Along with a popular Sunday lunch menu, Chester Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill restaurant offers a huge wine and champagne list. An exciting selection of cocktails and traditional desserts are also popular.

Chester Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill offers gourmet cuisine, elegant décor and a superb ambience.

Please note that Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill will be closed for refurbishment from 23rd October-10th November 2017.

Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Chester

Doubletree by Hilton Chester, Warrington Road, Chester, CH2 3PD

Contact +44 1244408830
Website

Make a booking

See all Marco Pierre White Restaurants

See all restaurants in Cheshire

See all restaurants in Chester

Customer reviews for Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Chester

4.1 ((((* (based on 180 reviews)
81% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • romantic (105)
  • dinner (101)
  • luxury (84)
  • private dining (39)
  • large parties (34)
  • business (31)
  • views (31)
  • lunch (21)
  • afternoon tea (19)
  • entertainment (18)
  • trendy (16)
  • child friendly (15)
  • value (12)
  • breakfast (10)
  • al fresco (6)
  • (((** 30 November 2018 by Rachel from Chester

    The restaurant was a lovely setting and atmosphere the staff were very polite and helpful. U forruaneltt we waited iver an hour for our food and when it arrived the chicken kiev had a full bone inside it which isnt what you would expect when ordering Kiev.

  • ((((( 27 November 2018 by Keith from Preston

    Food, ambiance and service was 5 star. If I could I’d eat there every day

  • ((((( 26 November 2018 by Lindsay from Ulverston

    We had the best experience here. The food and service were amazing. Thank you

  • (**** 2 November 2018 by Joe from Stoke

    There was no steaks left other than sirloin, when the sirloin came it was cold and not cooked to standard, was told its standard for them to run out of steak on a saturday

  • ((((( 30 October 2018 by Paul from Nottingham

    Food was absolutely superb ...staff very attentive ...lovely calm atmosphere in the dining area ...overall a fantastic evening

  • ((*** 29 October 2018 by Kayleigh from Chester

    The afternoon tea was lovely but the service was terrible.

  • ((((( 1 October 2018 by Keith from Birmingham

    It was a lovely birthday meal for my wife, it was quite I t e expensive and not a restaurant we can afford regularly.

  • ((((( 1 October 2018 by Jayne from manchester

    fantastic food and attentive service, would recommend for special occasions.

  • ((((* 25 September 2018 by Rebecca from Chester

    The restaurant was nicely decorated but the temperature was too cold. The Camembert to start was delicious but the calamari was mediocre. The chateubriand was delicious. The waiter didn’t put through our drinks order at the start so we had to reorder. Overall it was good but a few bits could be improved.

  • ((((( 11 September 2018 by Graham from Penrith

    What an amazing weekend we had at The Double Tree Hilton Chester.
    We had an amazing meal at Marco Pierre White’s Steakhouse Restaurant.
    On that day i had proposed to my girlfriend at Chester Zoo and pre-booked the restaurant for later on. I went in prior to our booking to have a chat with the staff to see how we could make the meal memorable.
    They took it on themselves to cover the table in rose petals and stars with a bottle of champagne on the side?? ??
    Once we had eaten our amazing steak we went onto the puddings.
    As we were eating them along came another surprise with a piece of wood decorated in cake and chocolate writing says ‘’Congratulations’’ ??????
    We were so pleased with everything they did for us and along with the amazing food we could not of been happier : )
    Thank you very much ??

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant