Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Céleste at The Lanesborough

4.7
(based on 828 reviews)
Lanesborough Hotel Hyde Park Corner, London, London, SW1X 7TA
828 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Kate W from London
    26 September 2020

    Perfect lunch in a beautiful setting, our meal was made extra special with some Birthday surprises.

  • By David S from London
    24 September 2020

    Food great... presentation lovely ..table clothes would help ..service a little bit better ..otherwise great experience

  • By Helen Turner C from ROMFORD
    3 March 2020

    FABULOUS!!! WILL NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND

  • By Patricia H from London
    3 March 2020

    Rococco dining room, fun, over the top decor FANTASTICALLY good food, esp for a meal deal quiet enough to chat to my friend

  • By Peter I from Hôrka, Slovakia
    2 March 2020

    The meal and service were excellent. Great ideas and a perfect presentation of all the courses. We liked the friendly people and their carefulness.

  • By Simon H from London
    22 February 2020

    One of the best dining experiences in London

  • By Ingrid D from Swindon
    22 February 2020

    Beautiful restaurant, the colours relaxing and comfortable. Food amazing. I haven’t been since refurbished. Love it.

  • By Kevin M from London
    21 February 2020

    Very good experience

  • By Nikki H from Kent
    20 February 2020

    Lovely setting and the food was delicious too

  • By Jose B from London
    19 February 2020

    The food was great and the service excellent. Marta who looked after us was wonderful.