map placeholder

Casino Cosmopol Göteborg

Packhusplatsen 7, 411 13, Göteborg

((((* International
  • Casino Cosmopol Göteborg - Gothenburg
  • Casino Cosmopol Göteborg - Gothenburg
  • Casino Cosmopol Göteborg - Gothenburg
  • Casino Cosmopol Göteborg - Gothenburg
  • Casino Cosmopol Göteborg - Gothenburg
  • Casino Cosmopol Göteborg - Gothenburg
Average
Main course: 200kr
Food spend: 315kr
Opening hours
Monday - Thursday: 11:30-23:30
Friday: 11:30-01:00
Saturday: 12:00-01:00
Sunday: 12:00-23:30

Bra service och god mat. Trevligt att bli serverad varmrätten vid bordet.

Annika 26 November 2018
from Göteborg

View all 90 reviews

From the restaurant Casino Cosmopol Göteborg you can allow your gaze to rest on the city’s mighty harbour entrance while enjoying a fusion of international and Swedish cuisine. Take a much deserved break from the games table and enjoy a tasty lunch, or opt for an evening grill and a glass of bubbly to kick-start your evening.

The menu at Casino Cosmopol is split into four distinct pillars: de luxe, new deal, Swedish house and street food. On the à la carte menu you’ll also find the classics, like grilled sirloin steak with a béarnaise sauce, fries and baked tomato, along with fish dishes such as a buttery roast fillet of plaice with mushrooms, asparagus, horseradish and new potatoes. Cosmopol’s drinks menu is no less enticing, offering an assortment of wines, beer, cocktails and alcohol-free alternatives.

Casino Cosmopol Göteborg at Packhusplatsen 7 keeps you in high spirits with its fresh and spacious surroundings. A short walk from Cosmopol is the central station and directly outside the casino you’ll find the Packhusplatsen bus stop, along with Nordstaden and its many shopping opportunities.

Minumum age limit 20 years. Everyone shows ID.

Casino Cosmopol Göteborg

Packhusplatsen 7, 411 13, Göteborg

Contact +46 20219219
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Gothenburg

See all restaurants in Gothenburg City Centre

Customer reviews for Casino Cosmopol Göteborg

3.9 ((((* (based on 90 reviews)
85% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((()*
  • Location ((((*
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • private dining (44)
  • lunch (42)
  • dinner (40)
  • value (36)
  • large parties (27)
  • business (25)
  • entertainment (24)
  • views (15)
  • al fresco (11)
  • romantic (7)
  • luxury (6)
  • breakfast (3)
  • trendy (3)
  • (((** 24 March 2016 by Mats from göteborg

    mmm

  • ((((* 23 March 2016 by Anders from Göteborg

    Salladsbordet kan bli bättre, gott mörkt mjukt bröd, gott bubbelvatten till maten. Stort plus för riktigt varmt och gott kaffe.

  • ((((( 22 March 2016 by Marie from Göteborg

    Lunchen överträffade mina förväntningar och jag kommer absolut gå dit igen. Jättegott, fräsch salladsbuffé, vällagad och smaklig fisk samt med blåbärspaj inkluderat bredvid kaffe! Dessutom ganska lugn atmosfär trots att där var helt fullt.
    Det enda negativa var entré-proceduren med fotografering och någon slags säkerhetskontroll med leg och även den mörka spelhall som man var tvungen att passera för att komma in. Jag är generellt inte så road av den typen av miljöer även om jag vid 11.30 kunde konstatera att den var helt tom. Efter lunchen, när vi skulle ut igen fanns det ett flertal personer i lokalen för att spela. Rätt chockerande för mig faktiskt att se äldre vithåriga damer som sitter i mörkret vid enarbade banditer som blippar oavbrutet när solen skiner ute och den första vårdagen har anlänt till Göteborg. Beklämmande liksom.

  • (((** 19 March 2016 by Helene from Göteborg

    Väldigt god mat. Jag brukar inte vara kinkig men vår servitör var verkligen inte trevlig. Sedan skulle jag uppskattat att när man kommer som lunchgäst enbart kan gå in i restaurangen och inte genom casinot. Det leder till att jag tex inte ser det som ett ställe jag vill ta med kunder.

  • ((((* 19 March 2016 by Bertil from Göteborg

    En trevlig blandning av brunchrätter.

  • ((((* 15 March 2016 by Michael from Göteborg

    Bra brunch i amerikansk anda. Vissa rätter var Chilli och Jalapeno kryddat, så man bör tycka om det. Normalt utbud av rätter, men kunde vart lite mer sorter.

  • ((((( 12 March 2016 by Krister from Göteborg

    Fin restaurang för lunch tillsammans med vänner.

  • ((((* 8 March 2016 by Josefine from Kungälv

    Proffsigt bemötande o trevlig, serviceminded personal!
    Åt brunch och maten var mycket god! Det enda minuset var att kycklingklubbor och revben var väldigt smaklösa.
    Allt annat utomordentligt gott!
    Prisvärt o mysigt men ändå en exklusiv känsla.
    Buffén var mindre än jag föreställde mig, men det gör inget.
    Väldigt glad över att rätterna hade skylt med innehåll osv.
    Jättenöjd!

  • ((((* 5 March 2016 by Gunilla from Göteborg

    Trevlig personal och god mat.

  • ((((( 3 March 2016 by Magnus from halmstad

    bra miljö och service

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant