Reviews of Carlton

4.6
(based on 195 reviews)
Bahnhofstrasse 41, Zürich, 8001
195 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Christoph L from Glattbrugg
    12 March 2020

    Okay, okay.

  • By Philipp B from Zurich
    7 March 2020

    Der Afternoon Tea im Carlton ist sehr empfehlenswert. Die Sandwiches sind vorzüglich, die Scones sehr fein und die Teeauswahl grossartig.

  • By Renate A from Gossau /ZH
    7 March 2020

    Super Location, sehr empfehlenswert??

  • By Alfred Storck,prof.dr. S from Wettingen
    6 March 2020

    Wir hatten für das Lunch Meeting wieder einen schönen Tisch.

  • By Alfred Storck, dr.prof. S from Wettingen
    3 March 2020

    Ideal für einen Business Lunch und die Tageskarte ist sehr interessant. Exzellenter Service.

  • By Linda M from Zürich
    22 February 2020

    Good service, good food but a bit expensive and small servings

  • By Lena V from Zurich
    21 February 2020

    Nice ambience, cosy and upscale. Good is good although I prefer bigger portions. Perfect service.

  • By Barbara W from Zürich
    15 February 2020

    Not for Families!. I made a remark in the reservation that there will be a 3 year old coming . She would need some food from us therefore i asked for a little more. This was not the case. I would habe paus it!!! And there was no extra plate for her and children‘s chair and it seemed to me that the service was not really interested in serving us as a Family. We had to ask all the time that they serve us. I was disappointed. And for almost CHF 300.— not again as a Family.

  • By Gerda F from Winterthur
    12 February 2020

    Meine Freundin und ich haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen, die freundliche Bedienung, einen ruhigen Platz und das schöne Ambiente

  • By Sinem G from Meilen
    1 February 2020

    Leckere Gerichte, toll angerichtete Teller, Service war aufmerksam, freundlich & nicht aufdringlich.