map placeholder

Cantina West

Kasarmikatu 23, 00130, Helsinki

((((* Mexican
  •  - Helsinki
Average
Main course: 20€
Food spend: 55€
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 17:00.

Kiva ja kärsivällinen palvelu

Jani 22 May 2019
from Helsinki

View all 185 reviews

The legendary Cantina West has been renewed! Cantina West is a Mexican restaurant located in the heart of Helsinki on Kasarmikatu. When you walk in the renewed Cantina West, you can see and feel the happy warm atmosphere. New menu is fresh, full of flavors and hand made. Also social dining has been highlighted as customers have wished for. In Cantina West you can find the largest selection of Tequilas in Finland, and the best strawberry Margaritas. There are over 40 different tequilas to choose from, and the staff will be happy to help you select your favourite one. During the weekends our Slammer-girls will lift up the sprits and on Friday evenings a troubadour will take you to Mexican feeling.

Cantina West

Kasarmikatu 23, 00130, Helsinki

Contact +358 207424210
Website

See all restaurants in Helsinki

See all restaurants in Kaartinkaupunki

Customer reviews for Cantina West

4.0 ((((* (based on 185 reviews)
94% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (132)
  • large parties (104)
  • afternoon tea (97)
  • value (72)
  • entertainment (55)
  • private dining (43)
  • child friendly (39)
  • lunch (37)
  • trendy (35)
  • romantic (33)
  • business (20)
  • luxury (5)
  • breakfast (1)
  • ((((( 14 January 2017 by Jukka from Helsinki

    Takuu paikka.. ei pettänyt

  • ((((( 8 January 2017 by Michelle from Helsinki

    Table at Catina West booked for wedding anniversary meal. Great atmosphere and child friendly too. My husband totally loved the BBQ extra hot ribs...amazing! We had three of the starters, all divine, but filled myself up so I could not manage to eat all of my Burger & Corn (which was so full of flavour). Wonderful staff however packed up my leftovers so I got value for money!

  • ((((* 3 January 2017 by Katarina from Helsinki

    Miellyttävä palvelu

  • (((** 18 December 2016 by Markku from Helsinki

    ...

  • (((** 12 December 2016 by Tuula from VANTAA

    Ruokavaihtoehdoista supistettu pois mixed fajitas, jossa voi ottaa kana,liha ja jokin muu yhdistelmän 2:ole tai useammalle.Kaipaan tätä vaihtoehtoa.

  • ((((* 6 December 2016 by Petri from Helsink

    Talossa oli meneillään kolmet suuret pikkujoulut ja me olimme joukossa kummajaisina, koska olimme tehneet pikkojouluillemme pöytävarauksen hyvissä ajoin. Ruokailu oli buffet-pöydästä. Ei sellaista maku-iloittelua, kuin yleensä listalta tilatessa. Kuitenkin olen aivan tyytyväinen, koska asia huomioitiin ruokailun hinnassa. Kummajaisina tunsimme saavamme myös erityisen hyvää palvelua loistavalta tarjoilijaltamme, joka huomioi meidät koko ajan ja oli erittäin miellyttävä. Tulemme uudestaan.

  • ((((* 28 November 2016 by Janne from Järvenpää

    Hyvä paikka.

  • ((((* 23 November 2016 by Pekka from Espoo

    Yhdeksän hengen ruokailu sujui kokonaisuutena oikein hyvin ja kaikkiin toivomuksiin kyettiin vastaamaan nopeasti ja positiivisesti.

  • ((((( 19 November 2016 by Nina from Helsinki

    Kaikki sujui hyvin. Palvelu oli ystävällistä ja ruoka hyvää ja kiva tunnelma

  • ((((* 15 November 2016 by Janika from Helsinki

    Jee jee

Unfortunately, you can't book Cantina West online on this site

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant