Reviews of Café Rouge - St Pauls

3.8
(based on 76 reviews)
Unit 5, Condor House St Paul's Churchyard, London, London, EC4M 8AY
76 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Ken &susan Ashton. A from Bodmin
    29 August 2020

    Good service but needs more french dishes to be a french restaurant

  • By Juliana B from Essex
    29 February 2020

    The service was good with friendly waiters. The sandwiches and different cheeses were tasty and plenty. Restaurant light and airy.

  • By Lesley B from st.pauls
    26 November 2019

    food was amazing

  • By Stuart W from London
    11 November 2019

    .

  • By Dabby R from London
    6 November 2019

    Beautifully located. Nice and simple dishes are what you'd expect a bistro to serve. The bottle of Chablis 2018 is absolutely gorgeous, but even better if it were served in a couple of years time.

  • By Elizabeth L from Grimsby
    5 April 2019

    We had a lovely evening thanks, the food was lovely, the staff were also very nice, we will return

  • By David C from Newport
    12 January 2019

    Excellent food & staff

  • By Rachel H from London Borough of Tower Hamlets
    29 November 2018

    When we booked we asked for a window table if possible and were given a very nice table even though they were quite full. Our waitresses were very friendly and pleasant a serve us well. We ate from the Christmas menu and thoroughly enjoyed our meal. A ver good experience.

  • By David T from Belfast
    18 November 2018

    Was visiting my two sons in London and took them to dinner at Cafe Rouge which was excellent as always!!

  • By Annie J from London
    15 November 2018

    Good music soft jazz, nice atmosphere helpful staff great location extremely tasty afternoon tea would definitely recommend.