map placeholder

Café Rouge - Pinner

13-13a High Street, Pinner, HA5 5PJ

((()* French
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
  • Café Rouge - Pinner - Greater London
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £25
Opening hours
Open from 09:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 09:30 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Food was lovely we had steak - restaurant quite busy as there were lots of offers! Service quite good.

Patrick 15 January 2019
from Harrow

View all 47 reviews

On Pinner High Street, Café Rouge offers diners classic French cuisine and wine within a charming and cosy interior. Pinner Tube Station is just a 4-minute walk away.

As part of the nationwide group of Café Rouge restaurants, this branch offers their range of classic French dishes such as confit duck, beef bourguignon, steak frites and mussels. Smaller dishes are also on offer for a lighter bite. Particularly good value for money are the set menus for lunch and dinner (available most days). To accompany the food there is also a good range of French wines, many from less well known producers.

In true French style, breakfast is also an important meal at Café Rouge. With croissants, pain au chocolat, omelettes and croques, as well as hot chocolate, tea and all types of coffees, it makes a great start to the day.

Café Rouge - Pinner offers diners a place to relax with tasty French food and drink, and watch the high street shoppers pass by through the glass frontage.

Café Rouge - Pinner

13-13a High Street, Pinner, HA5 5PJ

Contact +44 2084294424
Website

Make a booking

See all Café Rouge Restaurants

See all restaurants in Greater London

See all restaurants in Harrow

Customer reviews for Café Rouge - Pinner

3.7 ((()* (based on 47 reviews)
74% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((()*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (31)
  • lunch (27)
  • child friendly (17)
  • romantic (16)
  • breakfast (14)
  • large parties (12)
  • afternoon tea (10)
  • business (9)
  • value (8)
  • entertainment (7)
  • private dining (5)
  • luxury (4)
  • views (4)
  • al fresco (3)
  • trendy (3)
  • ((((* 10 October 2011 by Admin45 from London

    Dinner at 7.30 on a Friday New menu is a vast improvement with a new range of 'tapas' style starters. Entrecote salad was nice altenative Downgraded the service as waitress poured wine over the table missing the glass and not very apologetic

  • (**** 3 October 2011 by Unhappy from London

    Manager has dreadful attitude problem and there is such a severe lack of staff that the service is the slowest I have ever experienced!!!!!! The bench style seating was so old the padding in the seat was non existant therefore making me much lower than my friends opposite me on chairs - we had to sit on cushions!!! The decor is such that it looks like it has discoloured due to chain smoking!!

  • ((((* 29 August 2011 by Dai from Pinner

    Mid week, early evening. Very busy but very sociable atmosphere.

  • ((((* 27 August 2011 by Uncle from hIGH wYCOMBE

    Nice pleasnt Polish waitress, but they were honestly too busy to take our order - I had to get up and find someone.

  • ((((* 8 August 2011 by Little from Harrow

    We dined saturday evening

  • (((** 11 July 2011 by Karen from London

    Ok dining experience but marred by the fact that don't have allergy information on the childrens food. For us individually this caused a problem as my son is serverly allergic to egg and all the puddings contained egg as well. So we won't eb going again but that is purely based on their lack of service for food allergy suffers but if you don't suffer from food allergies then great.

  • ((((* 2 July 2011 by The from Stanmore

    We dined at huit heures the service was excellent and the food had improved since our last visit -we shared quaffable wine reasonably priced. The steak was beautifully cooked but no English Mustard (why?). The restaurant needs some sound dampening so that normal conversation can be made overall -pas mal. Pity they closed the one in Stanmore Middlesex

  • ((*** 30 June 2011 by Tess4 from London

    Evening dinner. Waited ages for a drink on arrival. Four of us - two meals were good and two were poor. Wine was very good. Overall didn't feel very welcome. Very different from Cafe Rouge in St Albans which is very good indeed.

  • (**** 25 May 2011 by Georgia from Pinner

    I went into the one in pinner the man told us to sit in a two we selected a less crowded nicer table with some plates on it...i am paying for a service clear it up.The man asked why i sat on a dirty table and told me to move to the clean one this table was cramped and not where i wanted to sit. I am annoyed as a paying customer i can sit where i like also there shouldnt be any dirty tables when it wasnt even that busy. I left and shall never go back...rude.

  • ((((* 19 April 2011 by Pescaterian from Amersham

    Dined at 7.30pm Good service but disappointed that the main course fish course was not available. As a non meat eater it gave me a limited choice of hot food as I didn't want pasta.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant