Reviews of Café Rouge - Oxford

4.0
(based on 53 reviews)
11 Little Clarendon Street, Oxford, Oxon., OX1 2HP
53 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Angel F from Oxfordshire
    13 September 2019

    Nice food , had to live inside as we went catching the waiters attention , but other than that lovely food

  • By Mary R from Oxford
    6 February 2019

    Excellent and good value. Pleasant service

  • By Holly M from Oxford
    20 December 2018

    As usual the food and service was incredible at cafe Rouge.

  • By Helen J from Oxford
    4 December 2018

    Place was empty to start with and we were put next to someone - would of been nice to have been away from that and been sat on our own.

  • By Trevor B from Oxford
    8 September 2018

    Good value quality meal. Good service from waitresses

  • By Kim L from Oxford
    14 April 2018

    We usually visit at a different location but wasn't disappointed - lovely friendly staff, food was tasty and well presented. Booked on an offer for a last minute treat on a night out so very happy with our decision.

  • By Theresa C from Oxford
    4 March 2018

    The service was gtreat there was14 of us so they did well. Good was what you'd expect...but no garlic bread..they have all the ingredients..do they not know how to make it lol

  • By Chris P from Plymouth
    3 February 2018

    Service was excellent. Food mediocre. Had a coupon for money off. I wouldn't like to have paid full price.

  • By Michelle P from Oxford
    26 January 2018

    Really great food, great wine, great ambience, good service. We had a lovely time.

  • By John T from Oxford
    2 December 2017

    There was a festive feeling and attentive waiter staff. Drink prices are dis-proportionate to the food prices