Reviews of Café Rouge - Haywards Heath

4.2
(based on 51 reviews)
33 The Broadway, Haywards Heath, South East England, RH16 3AS
51 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Jerry K from Hayward’s Heath
    21 December 2019

    Good

  • By Sharon W from East Grinstead
    1 December 2019

    The breakfast was very good the staff were very attentive and child friendly We all really enjoyed our experience at Cafe Rouge.

  • By Michael B from Haywards Heath
    25 January 2019

    As always, the service at this particular restaurant was 5 star . Polite and attentive Waitress, who gave us ‘time & space ‘ to enjoy our meal

  • By Irene C from Haywards Heath
    14 November 2018

    Excellent meal with friends. Seated in a quiet area which suited us all. Service brilliant along with great food & drink choices. Food arrived quickly, despite being busy for a Wednesday night. Food delicious & well presented. One guest required gluten free & lots of choices . Highly recommended.

  • By Denise C from Haywards Heath
    18 August 2018

    Had enjoyable meal Staff very good didn’t have to wait

  • By Andrea R from Burgess Hill
    26 April 2018

    Food was fantastic and waiting people were so attentive. Will definitely be booking again

  • By Maria Herrera G from Haywards Heath
    10 March 2018

    Poor service, a lot of food not available, not impressed

  • By Janice M from Hayards Heath
    24 January 2018

    We arrived at 6, offered choice of seating. Service excellent, attentive but left us to chat.

  • By Jenny E from Haywards Heath
    7 December 2017

    Enjoyed a nice evening at Café Rouge , Haywards Heath . Set Meal was excellent value , food was good and excellent service was given , nothing was to much trouble . I will be back shortly .

  • By Sarah E from Haywards Heath
    24 August 2017

    Food was excellent as was the service and as I was crutches following breaking my love the staff were very attentive!