Reviews of Café Rouge - Greenwich O2

3.3
(based on 71 reviews)
3.2 & 3.3 Ravensbourne College of Design and Communication The O2 Greenwich, London, London, SE10 0EN
71 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Barbara M from Romford
    7 March 2020

    Easy to book. Food and Service very good.

  • By Hannah R from London
    7 March 2020

    Restaurant was busy but tables were so close together that plates were being passed over my head, my chair was constantly being knocked and staff were having conversations over diners.

  • By Carolyn M from London
    6 March 2020

    Both service and food were great

  • By Mrs Patricia R from Brentwood
    7 February 2020

    The food was very good, service fine. Just a small detail but the menu did not state that the special offers were only available for lunch. Wine was rather expensive. but due to the location not surprising.

  • By Lauren B from London North Greenwich
    25 January 2020

    4 of us dined here for a pre-concert meal, and everything was brilliant. Friendly staff, lovely food and speedy service. Every table was full and yet the staff still made time to be friendly without feeling rushed. Will definitely come back here again!

  • By Maria H from HODDESDON
    24 January 2020

    I was so pleased I booked, as the restaurant was turning people away. The food was very good and the service was great. I had told them it was my Mum's birthday and the manager greeted her by saying Happy Birthday. They also put a candle in my Mum's pudding and sang, which made her feel very special.

  • By Mrs Suzie L from Sevenoaks
    22 January 2020

    Great service, friendly and helpful staff, lovely steak. We were seated near the door and unfortunately did feel cold whereas further in the restaurant stayed warm.

  • By Michael K from Bognor Regis
    31 December 2019

    Unfortunately the food service was very slow, waiting nearly 45 mins for a child’s starter and then being told we had already had it, which we hadn’t. Also, a french onion soup starter took nearly 30mins and the children’s ice cream 20 mins. The waiting staff were very polite in there manner.

  • By Helen J from Rayleigj
    15 December 2019

    Service not great. Food was cold. Tasted like a ready meal that had been heated up in a microwave.

  • By Jonathan S from London
    15 December 2019

    Food was ok, service was terrible.