Reviews of Café Rouge - Blackheath

4.4
(based on 55 reviews)
16-18 Montpelier Vale Blackheath, London, SE3 0TA
55 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Erin M from London
    4 May 2019

    Great food, great service, lovely evening.

  • By Hanife E from London
    5 January 2019

    We had liver pate, prawns for starters, beef stew and steak and chips for main and creme brûlée’s and chocolate fondant for dessert.. the food was good, the restaurant feels cosy and relaxed and the staff was very helpful

  • By Myrlin T from Blackheath
    3 January 2019

    This is my restaurant of choice for meeting my friends as the food is always tasty and the service great. My visit last week did not disappoint and I will be back soon.

  • By Yvonne E from London
    25 December 2018

    Had a great Christmas dinner at Cafe Rouge Blackheath with my family of 8. Attentive staff, decent food and pleasant atmosphere

  • By Alasdair T from Blackheath
    25 December 2018

    Great ambience; good fare

  • By Christina P from Blackheath
    10 November 2018

    Great fiod and helpful staff

  • By Bridget M from London
    2 August 2018

    Good experience overall, service was friendly if a little slow. Very Good with the children. Disappointing that they don’t have any alternative to cows milk to have with coffee!! How backward...

  • By Beverley C from Eltham
    1 August 2018

    Friendly staff, quick service lovely food

  • By Janis B from Welling
    29 June 2018

    Great service food can’t fault it one of our favourite places

  • By Linda E from London
    1 June 2018

    We had a lovely meal sitting in the secluded garden. The service was very good ,attentive without hovering! Lovely food well presented, good value for money too!