Reviews of Cafe Pacifico

4.3
(based on 772 reviews)
5 Langley Street, London, London, WC2H 9JA
772 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Diane B from London
    25 September 2020

    Always good to walk into, plus a warm welcome. Cafe Pacifico really hasn't changed much since the heady days of the 80's with original tiles and decor. Good traditional Mexican food served by efficient and friendly young lady, nothing was too much trouble - a good experience, especially during these uncomfortable and testing times during Covid 19. Thank you from us.

  • By Sean Gerard H from London
    21 September 2020

    We all enjoyed the food. The wine list was very limited and had no stand out selections or much choice.

  • By Graciela A from Gillingham
    20 September 2020

    Always great service and amazing food. Although this time we did feel the Covid effects. There's less staff (understandably) and I'm assuming this is the reason for the 2 forgotten starters. This was not a problem though and we enjoyed our food and drinks. The dining experience was still great!

  • By Carys S from London
    19 September 2020

    Food was really good and the service was amazing!! We had nachos and chimichangas which were both peng. I took my boyfriend there for his birthday on Saturday and they sang him happy birthday which was really nice.

  • By Darron J from Birmingham
    19 September 2020

    Great atmosphere and attentive service. Food was great and the live Mariachi band just topped it off. A great hidden gem in Covent Garden.

  • By Cliff J from London
    19 September 2020

    Friendly welcome , quick delivery of tasty food and drinks . ( loved my special rum cocktail !)

  • By Uma P from London
    9 September 2020

    Dinning experience was dry pleasant Good food as always we have been dinning here for 34 years Good service

  • By Ree V from London
    7 September 2020

    Service was great and social distancing was adhered to

  • By Kimberley A from London
    7 September 2020

    It was my first time at Cafe Pacifico, the food was nice and the service was really good. The staff are very friendly and welcoming!!!

  • By Bonna D from Covent Garden
    7 September 2020

    Food is beautiful. One of my favourite places in town But the hygiene of the toilets is very poor !!! The ladies toilets are very dirty.