Reviews of Cafe Pacifico

4.3
(based on 737 reviews)
5 Langley Street, London, London, WC2H 9JA
737 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Phil W from Chatham, Kent
    8 August 2020

    Cafe Pacifico is run by the friendliest, most helpful "family" in the London restaurant business in my experience. Always smiling and attentive....we love this place. With a great range of cocktails at reasonable prices......served by knowledgeable bartenders. We take all our friends and family for all our special occasions and are never disappointed.

  • By Krys J from London
    24 July 2020

    Good food, prompt service

  • By Kyrie A from London
    18 July 2020

    really enjoyed having dinner here! restaurant was spaced very well to comply with new C-19 rules. Food was delicious and served quickly as were the drinks too. Have recommended to quite a few friends!

  • By Jan C from Abbots Langley
    10 July 2020

    Love this restaurant- great adherence to managing their guests while looking after us due to COVID - felt safe food great as always

  • By Mary C from London
    4 July 2020

    Food and staff were great. It would have been nice to have had more atmospheric Mexican music

  • By Paul T from london
    4 July 2020

    fantastic service and meal as always (this is my favourite restaurant by a country mile) only negative was the girl who monitored the toilet usage was letting the girls all use the gents whilst making the men wait???? that rather annoyed me somewhat

  • By Pauline B from london
    14 March 2020

    Our first impression was not great, there was strong smell of cooking fat, but we sat at a table far away from the kitchen and it wasn't so bad. The nachos and salsa, we were given from free, were very good, nice spicy salsa. The first margarita's were very good and the taco selection was great. The food arrived quickly and was very tasty. Unfortunately the second round of margarita's were not as good as the first, but overall a nice experience.

  • By Phil W from Lordswood, Kent
    14 March 2020

    We love Cafe aPacifico, friendly staff, great food and cocktails...it's the real deal !

  • By Adele R from London
    14 March 2020

    Fabulous food

  • By Wendi D from Essex
    14 March 2020

    It was all yummy. There were four of us so we had different food so we could try it all. Empanadas were a favourite although we loved it all.