Reviews of Cafe Pacifico

4.3
(based on 731 reviews)
5 Langley Street, London, WC2H 9JA
731 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Pauline B from london
    14 March 2020

    Our first impression was not great, there was strong smell of cooking fat, but we sat at a table far away from the kitchen and it wasn't so bad. The nachos and salsa, we were given from free, were very good, nice spicy salsa. The first margarita's were very good and the taco selection was great. The food arrived quickly and was very tasty. Unfortunately the second round of margarita's were not as good as the first, but overall a nice experience.

  • By Phil W from Lordswood, Kent
    14 March 2020

    We love Cafe aPacifico, friendly staff, great food and cocktails...it's the real deal !

  • By Adele R from London
    14 March 2020

    Fabulous food

  • By Wendi D from Essex
    14 March 2020

    It was all yummy. There were four of us so we had different food so we could try it all. Empanadas were a favourite although we loved it all.

  • By Antonietta C from Ashtead
    14 March 2020

    Food was lovely

  • By Mitchell T from London
    9 March 2020

    The burritos here were delicious - and way better than you'd get at specialist burrito shops elsewhere.

  • By Raluca C from London
    8 March 2020

    A dissapointment and embarressment for the mexican cuisine. Poor service and dirty feeling.

  • By Amanda B from Warrington
    7 March 2020

    A wonderful authentic Mexican restaurant. Amazing food and atmosphere.

  • By Jayne M from London
    7 March 2020

    Very good. Efficient and friendly service. Lovely food. I just felt the tables were very close together and as the restaurant was busy it felt a bit cramped

  • By Kat T from London
    1 March 2020

    We've been coming here for nearly 20 years but its definitely lost its 'authentic' vibe over the last 5 years and both food and atmosphere are 'average' at best. Service was good and we didn't feel rushed but it wasn't very busy, at peak times I can imagine that you might struggle to complete your meal and enjoy it in your table time slot. Food wasn't hot and was very bland - none of the flavour you'd expect from a Mexican restaurant. Nachos starters were very good and excellent cocktail selection but after 20 years I think you've lost our custom.