Reviews of Cabana - Westfield Stratford

3.8
(based on 69 reviews)
5 Chestnut Plaza Montfitchet Way, London, E20 1GL
69 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By daz B from Westfields Stratford
    22 February 2020

    The food was delicious and cocktails were delightful .Staff were very pleasant but didn't seem clued up on your emergency services discounts when asked about it got told no although its stated on your website

  • By Thornton W from STRATFORD
    20 February 2020

    PERFECT CAFE-STYLE DINNER FOR 3. GREAT FOOD AND SERVICE. WELL PRICED

  • By M S from Westfield Stratford
    20 February 2020

    Good food and pleasant waiting staff. Too hot. The electronic order system made ordering inflexible: I wanted to swap certain parts of my meal for other due to allergy and this wasn't accommodated.

  • By Michael T from Woodford
    14 February 2020

    The food was very cold

  • By Traveltips.org N from London
    14 February 2020

    I was pleasently surprised by the fast service.

  • By Tiffany B from London
    30 January 2020

    Really great service from all the staff! Nice atmosphere. Great music Amazing food

  • By Paul M from stratford
    29 January 2020

    we really love the 50% January lunchtime promotion. I would eat here once a week at those prices. food was lovely and service was brilliant as well.

  • By MAMUN AHMED A from ROMFORD
    28 January 2020

    Good experience, nice Halal options. Had prawns which were very nice as starters, along with Chicken wings and nachos. Nachos were a bit dissapointing in that the tortilla chips tasted like supermarket bought rather than in store baked and was a bit stale. Mains were steak - were very nice and spicy. Medium rare.

  • By Yinka A from Westfield Stratford City
    24 January 2020

    Simply amazing... great Manager, great offers, great staff, great service, great food. One of my best dining experiences. Thank you Cabana.

  • By Abu C from London
    20 January 2020

    Great food however you could smell that the chicken was very old. The chips were really good. The Prawn starter was amazing.