Reviews of Byron - North Bridge Edinburgh

4.4
(based on 19 reviews)
29/31 North Bridge, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH1 1SF
19 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Linda U from Edinburgh North Bridge
    10 November 2019

    Food and service was excellent

  • By Andrene D from Falkirk
    5 August 2019

    Wonderful. I took a party of 12 and the service, food and ambience was spot on. Very good value for money.

  • By Gavin D from Edinburgh
    8 February 2019

    Friendly and attentive staff. Excellent service. Good honest food.

  • By Michelle M from Edinburgh
    7 December 2018

    Great service,food was really Delicious,great price,excellent dining experience, will definitely be back.

  • By Euan M from Edinburgh
    25 September 2018

    Dump

  • By Alastair S from Edinburgh
    29 June 2018

    Brilliant service, brilliant food, lager , atmosphere & banter Excellent.

  • By Fergus B from Falkirk
    5 May 2018

    Great super food. Excellent service. Macaroni and milk shakes are fabulous Would come back again

  • By Roseanne C from Coatbridge
    3 March 2018

    We very much enjoyed lunch, burgers are amazing. Staff were fab so friendly and attentive ??

  • By Sarah G from Newcastle
    11 February 2018

    Great food excellent service staff were more than accommodating of our requests to adapt the menu items to our specifications

  • By Ian B from Edinburgh
    30 December 2017

    They were very busy and although we’d booked we still had to wait for our table. I have to say the staff were excellent and helped as much as they could, especially as we had theatre tickets for later that evening.