Reviews of Byron - Chelmsford

4.3
(based on 20 reviews)
Unit 4F Phase 2 Bond Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1GD
20 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Jackie T from Chelmsford
    4 May 2019

    Byron is always a great place to eat - lively atmosphere and delicious burgers ! Highly recommend

  • By Karen D from Chelmsford
    7 March 2019

    We love Byron’s and have eaten at many branches. Disappointed generally because the salad that accompanies skinny version has changed for cheaper lettuce whereas there used to be rocket. We are unable to have courgette fries or haloumi fries because drier had broken.

  • By Jean L from Chelmsford
    1 March 2019

    Burgers are the best in town. Love that you cook burgers medium and I like the sides too. Great staff nice and friendly.

  • By Sue R from Billericay
    9 February 2019

    Clean restaurant and friendly,helpful staff.food is excellent and is always served promptly(and hot).Layout is good and doesn’t look too crowded.very easy to book a table and confirmation comes back super quick.I’ve never had a bad meal from Byron-my favourite is the classic but very partial to the chicken and beetroot burgers-the Nachos are my favourite starter the salsa is brilliant!,??

  • By Marion C from Wickford
    29 June 2018

    Great burger full of flavour and excellent service

  • By Charlotte cockle T from Chelmsford
    17 June 2018

    Burger and a beer! Loved the food and service was quick and helpful and was left very full full and very happy. Sat outside next to the river and was perfect and relaxing!

  • By Pauline R from Chelmsford
    7 May 2018

    Excellent afternoon visit - 8 adults and a toddler. Everybody enjoyed their meals and the service was friendly and efficient. We would be happy to return to the Chelmsford branch and would recommend it to others

  • By Steve A from chelmsford
    11 March 2018

    Great food and perfect service

  • By Tach S from Chelmsford
    2 February 2018

    Overall we enjoyed our meal.

  • By Simon P from Chelmsford
    4 January 2018

    Very good service and food