Reviews of Busaba Bangkok Thai - Soho

3.7
(based on 125 reviews)
106-110 Wardour Street, London, London, W1F 0TR
125 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Trish E from London
    24 February 2020

    The restaurant was friendly, cosy, busy and very comfortable. The staff were so friendly and very well versed in their trade! The food was AMAZING, as was the service. We thoroughly enjoyed our evening, thank you.

  • By Jan F from London
    19 January 2020

    Was great. Very accommodating. We were waiting a bit for some dishes to arrive but all was good.

  • By Ludmilla B from Longirod
    21 December 2019

    Very tasty food, very good service

  • By Michele H from Hounslow
    1 September 2019

    Lovely fragrance of lemon grass incense as you entered. Service was good and attentive, staff were helpful and polite. Food was delicious with good size portions and very reasonably priced. Will definitely return.

  • By Jan F from London
    25 August 2019

    It was good as usual. Enjoyed the food, service and ambience. Only thing: it was too hot inside since the weather was warm outdoors. All windows were opened-which made in very warm to eat.

  • By Stephanie W from London
    20 August 2019

    Great food, service and atmosphere! Great deals too for their set menu and happy hour!

  • By Chrissy H from London
    16 August 2019

    Did was terrible. Calamari used to be delicious, this time it tasted rubbery, thin and horrible. The katsu curry and condiments did not go well together and everything was gross. Will not be coming back

  • By Donna K from London
    14 August 2019

    Chic looking restaurant with dark wooden interior. The sound was terrible though, we could hardly hear each other. I had the spring rolls and vegetable Pad Thai with a beer. The food was good but not amazing considering the price. Our bill was £80 - after using my NUS discount. There were four of us, all had an alcoholic drink but only two of us had starters. Service was added which I don't like, we should choose what to pay for that!

  • By Orit B from London
    6 August 2019

    Our dining experience was good. Nice food,good service. It’s very busy at times and we had to wait for part of our desert for a bit too long. I have dietary restrictions and found that I had what to eat but it was nice but not brilliant .

  • By Jenny R from London
    26 July 2019

    Staff excellent. Food mediocre, especially the chicken pad thai. Starters and mains were brought at the same time so cold by the time we ate mains. Just one bowl of prawn crackers between 4 in the fixed meal deal. We were charged for a second bowl. Not impressed. Be aware that as a smaller group you'll be on a large table seated around a corner, which doesn't work well at all.