Reviews of Bundobust - Manchester

4.8
(based on 255 reviews)
61 Piccadilly, Manchester, M1 2AG
255 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Terence D from Manchester
    7 March 2020

    Loved it! Had everything on the menu shared between 6. Awesome flavours and everyone was well fed. Recommended.

  • By Holly J from Manchester
    22 February 2020

    Great food and service, good prices. Paneer tikka kebabs and okra fries were tasty. It’s a huge bonus I could book ahead for a table of 13 people-thank you.

  • By Ornella N from Manchester
    19 February 2020

    Quick service and delicious food, and genuinely very akin to the street food I've eaten in India

  • By Amy L from Manchester
    11 February 2020

    Great food, great service, great staff!

  • By Alys T from Manchester
    31 January 2020

    Food was so so good! Nice place, very spacious. Staff were friendly however our dishes came a lot later than the rest of our friends, meaning we felt rushed.

  • By kc C from manchester
    25 January 2020

    everything was amazing as usual, Bundobust is one of my favourite places to eat! sour beer selection is always good and i love the food! one of my friends tried a chinese new year inspired dishes which were yummy too!

  • By Clover H from Manchester
    25 January 2020

    Loved it. Friendly staff & lovely food

  • By Martin D from Manchester
    25 January 2020

    Excellent fast service

  • By Ruben T from Lisburn
    22 January 2020

    Excellent staff and food

  • By Colin L from Manchester
    18 January 2020

    Our first visit as me in a group of 4 was going plant based for January! Everyone enjoyed the food and the restaurant which was busy on a Saturday lunchtime.