Reviews of Bundobust - Manchester

4.8
(based on 252 reviews)
61 Piccadilly, Manchester, M1 2AG
252 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Amy L from Manchester
    11 February 2020

    Great food, great service, great staff!

  • By Alys T from Manchester
    31 January 2020

    Food was so so good! Nice place, very spacious. Staff were friendly however our dishes came a lot later than the rest of our friends, meaning we felt rushed.

  • By kc C from manchester
    25 January 2020

    everything was amazing as usual, Bundobust is one of my favourite places to eat! sour beer selection is always good and i love the food! one of my friends tried a chinese new year inspired dishes which were yummy too!

  • By Clover H from Manchester
    25 January 2020

    Loved it. Friendly staff & lovely food

  • By Martin D from Manchester
    25 January 2020

    Excellent fast service

  • By Ruben T from Lisburn
    22 January 2020

    Excellent staff and food

  • By Colin L from Manchester
    18 January 2020

    Our first visit as me in a group of 4 was going plant based for January! Everyone enjoyed the food and the restaurant which was busy on a Saturday lunchtime.

  • By Anna S from Manchester
    16 January 2020

    Nice service and we got the table we asked for. Favourite dishes: paneer tikka, bundo chaat and okra fries and I had lovely chai tea on oat milk. Really enjoyed it

  • By Luke B from Manchester
    16 January 2020

    Top as always, Okra Fries tasting great! Serving team were fantastic with our large party. Would recommend highly

  • By Caty M from Sheffield
    31 December 2019

    Bundobust fantastic as always! Faves are the Vada Pav and Bundo Chaat, but could literally eat anything on the menu. Beer selection brilliant as always, although I'm always tempted by the Bombay Dazzler