Reviews of Buenos Aires Argentine Steakhouse - Richmond

4.3
(based on 37 reviews)
13-19 The Square The Market, Richmond, Middx, TW9 1EA
37 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By MURAT KAYALARLI K from London
    14 October 2018

    Good. Burger.

  • By Julian R from Richmond
    11 October 2018

    Great food and great atmosphere. Very friendly service but didn’t seem to know much about the menu or the wines. Maybe just new. Good night though.

  • By Holly L from Hillingdon
    23 September 2018

    My dining experience was faultless! Everything surpassed my expectations of this restaurant

  • By Eva W from Richmond
    30 August 2018

    Good food, good service and nice atmosphere.

  • By Sarira R from London
    9 June 2018

    Very good service and friendly staff. We went as a family of 5 adults for my birthday. They gave us 4.30 pm. We preferred a bit later and put it on our email note. Food was excellent. Steaks all types made so well. Good ambience. Quieter than we thought which means we got better service. Thank you so much

  • By Margot C from Baldock
    26 May 2018

    Fantastic steak . 8 of us ate here on Saturday- everyone’s meals were delicious and cooked as asked. Staff are really friendly

  • By Chris N from Surrey
    13 December 2017

    Great night...food was as it always is fantastic

  • By Julia A from London
    22 October 2017

    It was for a birthday celebration. It was the great reviews on the restaurant which made it easy to choose this place. We all had steak of various cuts and everyone was happy with their selections. Chocolate was also the theme for choosing desserts. We all really loved the place and will book again.

  • By Lee B from Richmond
    19 October 2017

    Great rump steak and chips .reasonably priced and super tender meat..provelata starter was so tasty..definately recommend

  • By Matthew G from Kingston
    8 October 2017

    Great restaurant! This was our 3rd visit and we love it