Buenos Aires Argentine Steakhouse - Chiswick

(45 Reviews)
32 Turnham Green Terrace, London, W4 1QP
Argentinian
A la carte menu

Top offer

3 courses £19.50 per person

WEDNESDAY: 3 Course set menu £19.50

Average

Main course: £20
Food spend: £35

Opening hours

Sunday to Tuesday: 12:00 - 22:00
Wednesday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00.

Restaurant description

Bringing the flavours of Argentina to West London, Buenos Aires Argentine Steakhouse in Chiswick serves up prime Argentinian steaks alongside creative cocktails, and a broad wine list with excellent Malbecs.

Buenos Aires Argentine Steakhouse in Chiswick serves up slabs of barbequed Argentinian beef cuts from grass-fed cattle reared in Las Pampas, Argentina’s beef-rearing capital. The Buenos Aires Argentine Steakhouse menu serves up a selection of succulent steaks, from rump to fillet, and a menu specialty, flat rib-eye with peppercorn sauce and grilled potatoes. Each steak is cut to order, meaning diners have the option of requesting a larger slab than the 320g menu portion.

Far from excluding herbivores, Buenos Aires Argentine Steakhouse - Chiswick also serves up some flavoursome vegetarian options, including aubergine escalope with slow-cooked tomato and goats' cheese, and a selection of vegetarian tapas and amazing salads.

Just off Chiswick High Road, Buenos Aires is a 2-minute walk from Turnham Green Tube Station.

Dishes displayed on a la carte menus are representative of the type of food available at the restaurant.

Customer reviews for Buenos Aires Argentine Steakhouse - Chiswick
4.7
(based on 45 reviews)

98%
of diners recommend this restaurant

  • Food
  • Drinks
  • Ambience
  • Service
  • Value
  • Location

Recommended for

  • business (8)
  • child friendly (8)
  • dinner (41)
  • entertainment (1)
  • large parties (8)
  • lunch (16)
  • luxury (6)
  • private dining (13)
  • romantic (17)
  • trendy (11)
  • value (17)
  • views (4)
  • By Tania V from London
    13 October 2019

    The staff were very friendlyand helpful with my kids, that allowed me enjoy more, food was fantastic. Will definitely go there again.

  • By Margot S from London
    13 October 2019

    Great food, good value and very friendly staff! We are regulars.

  • By Janet W from Chiswick
    25 August 2019

    I have never been disappointed with the service and wonderful food. Highly recommended.

  • By Margot S from London
    28 July 2019

    Love the food, excellent service and attentive staff. Five Stars to a really awesome Steak House!

  • By Steve F from HOUNSLOW
    17 July 2019

    The food was amazing for my wife and I. The sirloin steak was perfect and the desert was incredible. The whole experience was extremely good. The manager gave us a discount and waived any service charge for us having to wait a little longer for our main meal due to an issue out of his cotrol and was very apologetic. We will definitely return.

  • By Nadia M from London
    26 May 2019

    Friendly staff and fast service. The chorizo and fillet steaks were all delicious.

  • By Bernard M from LONDON
    7 April 2019

    Very good experience. Food : excellent - nice juicy sirloin steak. Service : 1st class. Ambiance : great. Restaurant : a bit dark. Pictures on the walls : topsy-turvy as though Turnham Green Terrace had been hit by an overnight earthquake (6.5 on Richter Scale).

  • By Robin Y from London
    19 February 2019

    Excellent Service, Ambience good, food good, especially fillet steak and for me Chicken Milanese

  • By Anne P from Chiswick
    22 December 2018

    Steak was amazing. We shared the 4 steaks plate

  • By Adrian T from Weston-super-Mare
    3 November 2018

    Can't praise the staff enough for how they treated us and the food was very, very good. It was my wife's birthday and we were greeted to bubbles on arrival and the waiter even brought out a small cake with a candle and started singing happy birthday at the end of our meal and even got other dinners to join in. We were made to feel special all evening. Well done the Buenos Aires Steakhouse.

Restaurant Location Map
Buenos Aires Argentine Steakhouse - Chiswick
32 Turnham Green Terrace, London, W4 1QP

Available offers

  • 3 courses £19.50 per person
  • 50% off wines
  • Cheapest main course free
  • Children eat free all day!
  • Main menu
  • Puddings
  • Special birthday offer
  • Wine menu

Similar Restaurants

  1. Franco Manca - Chiswick

    Franco Manca - Chiswick

    Pizza
    (184 Reviews)
    319m
    Franco Manca - Chiswick
  2. Villa Di Geggiano

    Villa Di Geggiano

    Italian
    (46 Reviews)
    402m
    Villa Di Geggiano
  3. The Carpenter's Arms

    The Carpenter's Arms

    Modern British
    (18 Reviews)
    879m
    The Carpenter's Arms
  4. Le Vacherin

    Le Vacherin

    French
    (98 Reviews)
    720m
    Le Vacherin
  5. GBK Chiswick

    GBK Chiswick

    Burger
    (3 Reviews)
    129m
    GBK Chiswick