Reviews of Buenos Aires Argentine Steakhouse - Chiswick

4.7
(based on 52 reviews)
32 Turnham Green Terrace, London, London, W4 1QP
52 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Alex O from London
    7 October 2020

    Absolutely amazing. Your staff at Buenos Aires Argentine in Chiswick are a credit to your company. The whole experience was so welcoming and friendly considering the times we're in, can't wait to go back for more steaks

  • By Sabrina K from London
    21 August 2020

    Lovely place with great staff and customer service! Food was good.

  • By David H from London
    19 February 2020

    Meal was excellent. Service was great, though the restuarant needs to be a little careful about those seated upstairs. You can't have 5 staff on the ground floor and one on the bacony. You are going to get issues. Overall though it was great.

  • By Jamie V from London
    30 December 2019

    About as good a meal as I've had in ages. The service was prompt, polite and knowledgeable. The steak was superb. The waiter recommended excellent wine to accompany it (and it wasn't at the higher end of the price list). The ambience was cosy and pleasant. I would recommend this restaurant without hesitation.

  • By Margot S from London
    29 December 2019

    As usual very good food and atmosphere. Prices are reasonable. We are regulars.

  • By Janet W from Chiswick
    24 December 2019

    My friends and I always go to this restaurant. Next Christmas Eve will be no different. Lovely food, service and ambience. Well done!!!

  • By Raj F from Chiswick
    5 December 2019

    Food was amazing but service was slightly slow due to busy groups

  • By Tania V from London
    13 October 2019

    The staff were very friendlyand helpful with my kids, that allowed me enjoy more, food was fantastic. Will definitely go there again.

  • By Margot S from London
    13 October 2019

    Great food, good value and very friendly staff! We are regulars.

  • By Janet W from Chiswick
    25 August 2019

    I have never been disappointed with the service and wonderful food. Highly recommended.