Reviews of Browns Brasserie & Bar - West India Quay

4.2
(based on 41 reviews)
Hertsmere Road, London, E14 8JJ
41 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Terry G D from LONDON
    1 December 2019

    Good food and good service

  • By Stella B from Chelmsford
    31 December 2018

    The service was superb, staff made us feel really welcome. The food was amazing and the atmosphere outstanding. We all had a fabulous time.

  • By Charmaine L from LOndon
    25 February 2018

    2 Waitresses were lovely. Really helpful and great with the 4 children we had with us. It was for lunch out for my older son’s birthday so was special for him.

  • By Marie D from London
    15 February 2018

    The food and service were excellent, I will definitely be back.

  • By Tracy C from London
    3 January 2018

    Quiet night in January with good service and food

  • By Lidie A from London
    5 December 2017

    The whole experience was great but not very clear as I thought I booked the early dinner menu deal.

  • By Peter B from West quay london
    2 September 2017

    Thought it was a bit loud for afternoon tea,the tea was nicely presented but was too creamy and sweet,thought you you might have had refill coffee as part of the deal,overall service was good.

  • By Helen S from London
    26 August 2017

    Food was really good. We had mussels, crab, and asparagus and pancetta starters, and lobster risotto, beetroot salad, and sea bass mains. All wonderful. A very happy table.

  • By Natalie M from London
    28 July 2017

    The staff were friendly and the food was lovely. I would definitely recommend Brown's to a friend.

  • By Jill L from London
    7 July 2017

    Wonderful food, good size portions. Only thing that lets this lovely restaurant down is the state of their toilets. Broken locks, loose seats, very tatty looking.