Reviews of Bric Bar & Restaurant

4.2
(based on 39 reviews)
Milton Street, Nottingham, NG1 3PZ
39 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Robert C from Leicester
    31 December 2017

    Poor service, average at best food. Would never go back

  • By Debbie V from Nottingham
    25 March 2017

    I took my mum and auntie for afternoon tea and it was great. There was exactly the right amount of food, attentive staff and really relaxed surroundings. Mum loved it.

  • By Annie G from Nottingham
    14 February 2017

    The meal was really lovely, I had squid and then Caesar salad which were delicious, and so were the cocktails. The only problem was the food was a little bit slow coming out, would have been fine but we were going to a show afterwards. Otherwise great!

  • By Sarah B from Nottingham
    10 December 2016

    Fantastic afternoon tea ,

  • By Chris D from Nottingham
    6 December 2016

    Had the afternoon tea and it was fantastic. Very warm welcome and very friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

  • By Jan M from nottingham
    3 December 2016

    5 girls went for afternoon tea with a glass of fizz!.... unbelievable... food, service and attention to details was fantastic. price was also good and would highly recommend for all

  • By Amanda R from nottingham
    26 November 2016

    Lovely relaxed environment with great waiter service. Steak was cooked to perfection and portion size was very generous even for lunch time menu (expected smaller due to lower set price). Will definitely visit again ??

  • By Tracy W from Nottingham
    16 November 2016

    Afternoon tea was very nice, especially for the £9 discounted price. My favourite was the chocolate brownie. The mousse was creamy but unforunately coffee is not to my taste; even so, I finished it off! The service was very attentive and efficient - we will return!

  • By Lizzie L from Nottingham
    21 October 2016

    The food was beautiful and the service was great! Unfortunately it isn't the best environment for a nice intimate meal as the bar and restaurant weren't properly segregated and it was rather noisy. The sticky pork starter was amazing though!

  • By Ruth M from Nottingham
    14 October 2016

    Prosecco afternoon tea was lovely