Reviews of BR6 Restaurant

4.4
(based on 18 reviews)
The Walnuts | Bromley College Orpington Campus, Orpington, London, BR6 0TE
18 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Anne W from Orpington
    14 December 2019

    Having dined at BR6 on a number of occasions I have previously been very satisfied with the dining experience however this time i can only say that everything was far from OK. The starter was tasteless, the Turkey looked processed the Roast Potatoes were far from cooked and the Veg. far to hard to be edible . To answer your next question i would normally recommend a friend but not on this performance.

  • By Heather K from London
    19 September 2018

    Lovely staff and good tasty food

  • By Lesley J from ORPINGTON
    19 May 2018

    Attentive staff excellent food good atmosphere

  • By Mark G from Sidcuo
    13 April 2018

    Just a wonderful experience. Food top class. Service as expected.

  • By Jill C from Orpington
    23 March 2018

    Booked Afternoon Tea as a birthday treat for a friend who has an intolerance to gluten. She was delighted to find that everything served to her i.e. sandwiches and cakes were all gluten free. Staff very friendly, pleasant and helpful.

  • By Keith D from BIGGIN HILL KENT
    4 October 2017

    Cannot fault anything staff were very polite and helpful,they asked others if they did not know the answer, they did not bluff the answer Food as normall was excellant, and the premises were very clean and tidy The young lady in charge was excellant 10 out of 10 she was exceptionally helpful

  • By Robert E from Orpington
    31 August 2017

    Excellent old style prawn cocktail. Felt I should have been drinking 'Blue Nun' wine with it to produce the total 70's experience!! Fish and chips also very good.

  • By Brian G from Orpington
    19 August 2017

    We all thought the meal was excellent. Very well constructed dishes with just the right amount of food. The Strawberry Mojito desert was fantastic, an absolute winner. Hard to find any fault at all with a wonderful evening. perhaps the lighting could be a bit softer, but it's the food we loved. Amazing.

  • By Olga J from ORPINGTON
    1 July 2017

    The food was very well presented. I had chicken as a main and although tasty was a little dry.

  • By Ian L from orpington
    23 June 2017

    we enjoyed the food very much and staff great, if there was any points to be made we wish opening hours could be longer for food and drinks etc. Despite this we would definitely go back again ..

2 Next page