Reviews of Boulevard Brasserie

4.5
(based on 1869 reviews)
40 Wellington Street Covent Garden, London, WC2E 7BD
1869 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Tara C from London
    17 October 2019

    I have been to the brasserie on many occasions. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. The food is delicious. Brilliant value £22.59 for 3 courses and a kir royale. I would recommend.

  • By Tina F from Crowborough
    16 October 2019

    Staff very attentive and welcoming

  • By Chris T from London
    10 October 2019

    Excellent value for money and friendly service

  • By Marcia L from Aylesbury
    8 October 2019

    The food was very good The tables were too close together the wash rooms were not fantastic

  • By Sharon C from canvey island
    5 October 2019

    nice pleasant surroundings good food lovely services

  • By Ronald S from London
    5 October 2019

    I often dine here with friends, and shall be again later this month. The a la carte menu is excellent with lots of choice to suit everyone. This is a real gem of a restaurant in the heart of Covent Garden.

  • By Danielle S from London
    5 October 2019

    A good discovery! Delicious food, excellent house red, a lovely waitress. But booking is essential, especially for a Saturday night.

  • By Jane M from Surbiton
    5 October 2019

    The food and drinks were good and we had an enjoyable time. The air-conditioning was a bit fierce but when requested this was turned down.

  • By Peter A from London
    3 October 2019

    Food good and plentiful even for an offer meal on Bookatable. Menu in restaurant differs from website

  • By Mojisola A from London
    1 October 2019

    The pictures on the site is not a true reflection of the venue. The venue felt dirty and the food was not up to scratch. I would not recommend this to anyone