Reviews of Bokan 37 Restaurant

4.7
(based on 186 reviews)
Floor 37-39 40 Marsh Wall, London, E14 9TP
186 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Mircea A from London
    4 December 2019

    Great food , and service and the view one of the best seen so far ...5 stars from me

  • By Marisa S from London
    3 December 2019

    Amazing experience! Excellent staff! Thank you Nelson for all the attention, the experience will not be the same without your recommendations.

  • By Marian M from Edinburgh
    16 November 2019

    We were very impressed with our 3 course bunch . Great food and chilled atmosphere with amazing views .

  • By Richard Shepherd-Barron S from Woodbridge
    14 November 2019

    Friendly and efficient welcome, good mebnue and service, excellent food

  • By Sally S from Woking
    9 November 2019

    Fabulous views of London, delicious food and really friendly and helpful staff. We had a really fun afternoon and the brunch was amazing. Free flowing Prosecco was appreciated and the venue had a lovely atmosphere. The only negative was a 12.5% service charge was added to the drinks we bought at the bar which was excessive. Restaurant was prefect, bar expensive

  • By Rachel T from Margate
    9 November 2019

    We were amazed when we arrived as it didn't look like any other restaurant we'd been to. Very swanky. We are the six course chefs tasting menu which was pretty much fabulous staff were reasonably attentive but it was a packed Saturday night so they were very busy. Best views of London we've ever seen , a good night was had by all

  • By Khady K from London
    2 November 2019

    Great service and amazing food. Bigger portion would be better though

  • By Chris J from London
    2 November 2019

    Again Bokan is a pure diamond - food is amazing and the staff are always at their best

  • By Kristina U from Hamburg
    31 October 2019

    Perfect place! Delicious food and drinks. Great view. Staff was super friendly. Nothing to complain about. Thanks ??

  • By Lisa F from London
    29 October 2019

    had a fabulous memorable dinner at Bokan restaurant with sensational scenic views. the staff were lovely and most attentive, and the cuisine was wonderful; (albeit expensive) a special occasion venue delight - we were treated to extra culinary magic from the great kitchen crew for our event of celebration. marvellous memories ! xx