Reviews of Bokan 37 Restaurant

4.7
(based on 201 reviews)
Floor 37-39 40 Marsh Wall, London, E14 9TP
201 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Antony P from London
    17 January 2020

    Delicious food, attentive staff without being overly so and brilliant views and atmosphere. Can't ask for more!

  • By Nikita I from London
    11 January 2020

    Welcoming atmosphere, delicious dishes and hospitable personnel! Scenic view from the restaurant and rooftop is awesome!

  • By Laura A. A from London
    9 January 2020

    Great dining experience, I had mentioned it was a birthday dinner and we recieved a beautiful message and desert on the house. A beautiful surprise for my husband!

  • By Dennis K from London
    29 December 2019

    My wife and me celebrated our wedding anniversary at Bokan. It was a beautiful experience for both of us

  • By Peter S from Upper Belvedere
    28 December 2019

    lovely atmosphere,great views of the city,all staff were polite,friendly and helpful, good menu and the food was lovely.

  • By Alison P from London
    27 December 2019

    Beautiful, restful surroundings. A view to die for! Food was exquisite and was served without any pressure, but timely. The Seven-course Tasting menu was SUPERB.

  • By Nila K from London
    25 December 2019

    We had a wonderful Christmas evening! We are fascinated by welcome, food and service! Thank you ??

  • By Chris W from London
    25 December 2019

    Excellent service and great view. Would go back again

  • By Rebeca C from London
    24 December 2019

    We went for Xmas Eve dinner last night. It was perfect - the menu was full of flavour but well balanced. The service was spectacular. The views breathtaking. My mum and I had a fantastic experience. Would 100% recommend.

  • By Raghav J from London
    19 December 2019

    Celebrated our anniversary. Fantastic experience, well looked after and even got a complimentary cake from the restaurant wishing us! Great views of West London from the 37th floor..definitely recommended! Also had live music in the background. Can’t ask for more.