Reviews of Bleeding Heart Restaurant

4.5
(based on 435 reviews)
Bleeding Heart Yard Hatton Garden, London, EC1N 8SJ
435 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sanjay Z from London
    9 January 2020

    Excellent Service always and some exceptional staff who do fantastic job of taking care of diners and food always consistently great on each visit.

  • By Tony P from London
    11 November 2019

    My wife and I went for an early supper after work. Excellent, understated and attentive service in a quiet and attractive setting. Three good plates of food chosen from the special offer menu. The peasant was particularly good..One of the sides ordered was late in being served and we were not charged. We both enjoyed our dining experience and will certainly return.. Very good value as well

  • By Neil E from London
    8 November 2019

    Great staff. Pleasant atmosphere. Lovely food, well presented and good value.

  • By Pat E from London
    18 October 2019

    Lovely meal at Bleeding Heart 2 friends and I had the set price dinner with glass of champagne it was really good value and a great choice of food staff were extremely friendly and efficient

  • By Kenneth L from Berkshire
    15 October 2019

    Food and wine were excellent value

  • By John A from London
    13 September 2019

    Excellent restaurant experience as ever

  • By Vivien K from London
    11 September 2019

    A wonderful experience as always

  • By Harold L from London
    5 September 2019

    The food was very good, the gazpacho in particular. The only drawback was that the restaurant was very at lunchtime and rather noisy. If possible a later booking at lunchtime is probably preferable..

  • By Jennifer H from London
    29 August 2019

    Great food fantastic service

  • By Yiota Panayi Davis P from London
    27 August 2019

    I have dined here very often and love the fixed menu, particularly the recent offer with champagne. The food is always excellent and the service and ambience exquisite.