Reviews of Blandy's at Inglewood

4.7
(based on 15 reviews)
Templeton Road, Kintbury, South East England, RG17 9SH
15 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Angela F from Berkshire
    15 November 2019

    Excellent as always...great attentive service and price is reasonable. Lovely freshly cooked food..thank you...Will be back again.

  • By Shaun T from Hungerford
    21 August 2019

    The lunch was for 4 people and we all had mains and deserts. The quality of the food was very high, which was the same for the service we received while we were there. The cost was reasonable as well and you had the choice of sitting outside if you wanted. All in all a pleasant experience and would highly recommend it to others.

  • By Caroline F from Newbury
    10 December 2018

    We enjoyed the festive afternoon tea, it was presented really nicely, and the waiter told us what was there. Overall, really delicious and we couldn't eat all the cake! It would have been nice to have a second cup of coffee.

  • By Joyce W from Croydon
    24 August 2018

    Lovely food staff were very attentive

  • By Kathryn G from Reading
    29 August 2017

    Very good afternoon tea. Staff very pleasant and friendly. Service good,attentive but not in your face.

  • By Nicki G from Hungerford
    21 May 2017

    We had the most amazing time, very relaxed food was fantastic service was excellent we where very well looked after. One very small detail the Victoria sponge was very hard :o(

  • By Penny H from London
    3 April 2017

    A lovely afternoon tea great selection of beautifully served food. Everything was very fresh with warm scones. Extra tea all served in a lovely tea pot. This was a treat for an elderly lady so we found everything very easily accessible too. The staff were very kind and attentive

  • By Artemesia G from Berkshire
    30 March 2017

    A lovely meal of beautiful cooked pheasant breast resting on sweet potato with a side of buttery mash and kale. Excellent service.

  • By Catherine L from Thatcham
    12 November 2016

    It was fabulous! !lovely food and friendly staff. Made my mother feel very special for her birthday! !highly recommend x

  • By Clifford S from NEWBURY
    25 October 2016

    Lovely afternoon tea went for our wedding anniversary it was great. Excellent food and good service.Would recommend for a special treat also enjoyed beautiful surroundings.

2 Next page