Reviews of Benihana Restaurant at Grange St. Paul's Hotel

4.1
(based on 71 reviews)
33 - 35 Carter Lane, London, EC4V 5AJ
71 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Eniola A from London
    12 August 2019

    Was great. Had the traditional menu.

  • By Polle V from London
    7 July 2019

    Great experience! Lovely evening with my friends, would recommend it to everyone. Compliments to Michael.

  • By Niamh K from London
    8 June 2019

    Salmon and steak was great

  • By Sevcan D from london
    23 February 2019

    Food was amazing. Will definitely be going again soon!

  • By Zubeda K from London
    26 January 2019

    Pretty good! Waiters were a bit aloof but the chef experience was awesome!

  • By Alex G from London
    31 December 2018

    Great place in fancy hotel walking distance from St Pauls Cathedral. Beautiful food and great service and Chef

  • By Sandee K from London
    20 December 2018

    We had a fabulous time the chef named Jhung was absolutely hilarious! My family had a great time - food is mediocre the entertainment made up for it. Although I must say I think we had the best chef and our waiter was fantastic too thank you it was a great birthday occasion thanks

  • By Catherine K from London
    11 December 2018

    This reservation was lost, they didn’t have it but luckily they managed to fit us in anyway. Not going to be using book a table website ever again. Food was lovely though.

  • By Kurt Ä from London
    9 December 2018

    The experiense was great. The food was excellent and the service very good. The chef at the table, Jessica, did a wonderful job, both cooking and a bit of entertaining!

  • By Chris L from London
    8 December 2018

    It was good and entertaining. Really like the idea of the chef cooking in front of you. Really brings my mind at ease