Reviews of Bella Italia - Sheffield

4.4
(based on 182 reviews)
Unit 3 Valley Centertainment Broughton Lane, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S9 2EP
182 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Trevor H from Sheffield
    16 January 2020

    Good atmosphere, very busy. Nice red wine. Good starters, good range of mains with good size portions. Very good ice cream. Service a little slow.

  • By Rachel B from Nottinghamshire
    14 January 2020

    Don’t take vouchers on ‘event’ days apparently Had to wait 20 min for dessert Then double charged for desserts had to spend time working out from receipt what they had done!? Drinks are way over priced too!

  • By Shelley F from Sheffield
    11 October 2019

    Booked on Groupon so very good value. All food was great, freshly cooked and tasty. Drinks were expensive though.

  • By Julie L from Sheffield
    12 June 2019

    Expected a little more for the money, we both didn't like the brownies, but the member of staff was pleasent, I had booked another afternoon tea but I think I'll redeem it for something else.

  • By Kirsty Y from Sheffield
    12 June 2019

    Beautiful afternoon tea.

  • By Amanda B from Sheffied
    24 May 2019

    Everything was fine, nice meals friendly service and was all good The only thing was we had a voucher for discount off main meals but they said we couldn’t use them on concert nights which I thought was out of order as it doesn’t say anything on there sites and the times and day clearly states can use vouchers so bit sneaky we thought

  • By David A from Rotherham
    9 February 2019

    Everything about our visit to the restaurant was excellent. The service, meal and venue was very good.

  • By Pete C from Sheffield
    19 January 2019

    Brilliant food took wife for her birthday loved it service top notch will go again

  • By Hilary M from Sheffield
    19 September 2018

    Had a Living Social voucher for two courses. Enjoyed both the mains and dessert that we chose. Hope to visit again.

  • By John P from Sheffield
    11 June 2018

    Friendly and efficient service. Drinks expensive. Menu fairly limited. More chicken dishes should be available.