Reviews of Bella Italia - Sheffield

4.4
(based on 186 reviews)
Unit 3 Valley Centertainment Broughton Lane, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S9 2EP
186 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Lisa H from Sheffield
    12 September 2020

    Lovely food, friendly staff!

  • By Susan T from Sheffield
    12 September 2020

    Restaurant still has a good atmosphere, despite tables being correctly spaced according to Covid guidelines. We had delicious cocktails (one without alcohol) and excellent food, served promptly. There was a great set menu offer on, offering lots of choice of dishes at a very good price.

  • By Angela C from sheffiled
    8 September 2020

    We had a great time. The foos was lovely. i would defo recommend the caramelised onion flat bread started and the fresh made cookie dough dessert- amazing. The waitress was excellent. She was very busy but she found the time to talk to us- she deserves a mention as she had excellent customer service. .

  • By Penny M from Sheffield
    19 August 2020

    Food was very good , however I think they missed tomatoes out of my pasta dish. Also the chef , had missed our main course check & we waited 30 mins plus for our food. Waiter did apologise a few times.

  • By Trevor H from Sheffield
    16 January 2020

    Good atmosphere, very busy. Nice red wine. Good starters, good range of mains with good size portions. Very good ice cream. Service a little slow.

  • By Rachel B from Nottinghamshire
    14 January 2020

    Don’t take vouchers on ‘event’ days apparently Had to wait 20 min for dessert Then double charged for desserts had to spend time working out from receipt what they had done!? Drinks are way over priced too!

  • By Shelley F from Sheffield
    11 October 2019

    Booked on Groupon so very good value. All food was great, freshly cooked and tasty. Drinks were expensive though.

  • By Julie L from Sheffield
    12 June 2019

    Expected a little more for the money, we both didn't like the brownies, but the member of staff was pleasent, I had booked another afternoon tea but I think I'll redeem it for something else.

  • By Kirsty Y from Sheffield
    12 June 2019

    Beautiful afternoon tea.

  • By Amanda B from Sheffied
    24 May 2019

    Everything was fine, nice meals friendly service and was all good The only thing was we had a voucher for discount off main meals but they said we couldn’t use them on concert nights which I thought was out of order as it doesn’t say anything on there sites and the times and day clearly states can use vouchers so bit sneaky we thought