Reviews of Bella Italia - Nottingham Cornerhouse

4.0
(based on 119 reviews)
Forman Street, Nottingham, East Midlands, NG1 4DB
119 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Isaac T from Nottingham
    29 February 2020

    I had the tasiest pizza ever. The service was amazing despite it being really busy, the ice cream we had at the end was amazing. Would definitely recommend.

  • By Lynn B D from Newark
    20 February 2020

    Always love going to this restaurant staff are friendly and helpful. Great food.

  • By Elaine T from Sleaford
    9 January 2020

    Food always excellent

  • By Keith Shearer S from Nottingham
    25 May 2019

    My first visit here and my first impression was not good. The entrance floor and walls are badly in need of refurbishment. Once inside it improves, a bright clean Italian ambiance and friendly staff. The food was excellent and the service very good.

  • By Sarah L from Nottingham
    27 April 2019

    I had a nice meal with my family, enjoyed the food. They did bring the wrong fries but replaced them with the correct ones without difficulty, lovely staff and nice food.

  • By Jack A from Nottingham
    7 February 2019

    Though the food and service were fine, we realised afterwards that we had been offered the wrong menu which should have applied as we used a Groupon voucher. We made it very clear on taking our table how we were paying and the waitress referred the voucher to her manager before giving us the menu. This meant the choice of dishes was somewhat restricted and a particular dish which my wife would have liked was not available. So our verdict is that the staff and management here need to be more aware of what deals are being offered to the public.

  • By Jennifer R from Nottingham
    9 October 2018

    Completely satisfied with excellent food and service.

  • By Charles L from nottingham
    6 August 2018

    vey good waiter very nice.

  • By Glenn F from Nottingham
    10 February 2018

    We had an enjoyable evening at Bella Italia Nottingham and we were able to use the Tesco vouchers, making it an affordable evening out. Kieran our waiter was very pleasant and nothing was too much trouble for him. He was able to explain anything on the menu and advise of food not available. He was attentive and respectful.

  • By Michelle H from NOTTINGHAM
    27 January 2018

    The food was amazing. Really tasty and left a lovely taste in our mouths. We were still talking about the meal later on