Reviews of Bella Italia - Milton Keynes

4.0
(based on 157 reviews)
12 Savoy Crescent Lower Twelfth Street, Milton Keynes, East of England, MK9 3PU
157 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Steph W from Milton Keynes
    5 March 2020

    We had not dined here for a few years as the previous experience was not good, unfortunately we did not have a good experience again!!! We advised when booking that we needed to leave the restaurant by 18.45 as it was a pre theatre meal, our main meal was not served until then so we were rushed!!! The food was disappointing yet again, we had all asked for our meals to be extra saucy as we do not like dry pasta, unfortunately the kitchen did not follow through with this request!!! To give the restaurant their due we were compensated for some of the bill but we will not be returning.

  • By Elaine H from Milton Keynes
    20 February 2020

    Very good service

  • By Bob G from Milton Keynes
    17 October 2019

    Good service and good meal

  • By Kim B from Milton Keynes
    16 October 2019

    Staff welcoming and friendly the food was presented beautiful and was of a high standard .The restaurant was romantic with fairy lights around

  • By Julie O from Milton Keynes
    10 August 2019

    Delicious meal - friendly staff a great experience

  • By Charles C from Milton keynes
    29 May 2019

    Food service ok. Very cross wouldn’t take voucher I had downloaded. Said it is on their web site no vouchers during theatre times

  • By Brian P from Milton Keynes
    2 March 2019

    We have now been to Bella Italia a number of times and we have always had a very enjoyable meal so that is the reason we keep going back. We also like the ambience of the place so we will keep going back.

  • By Robin G from Witney
    19 February 2019

    Very good. Unfortunately our favourite cannelloni is no longer on the menu. Otherwise all dishes good.

  • By Jan G from Milton Keynes
    13 February 2019

    Reasonable food but the service was very slow. We were going to the theatre after eating and had to chase up our meal resulting in little time to eat it. No time for dessert. Would not recommend unless you have plenty of time to wait.

  • By Lydia C from Milton Keynes
    8 February 2019

    The restaurant itself was clean and lovely and the food was DELICIOUS! We had the three course offer and it was more than worth it. Such a good price for amazing meals.