Reviews of Bella Italia - Inverness

4.4
(based on 89 reviews)
1 Bridge Street, Inverness, IV1 1HG
89 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Elizabeth M from Nairn
    23 October 2019

    Good food, a change from the usual afternoon tea, good service and atmosphere

  • By Raymond H from Strathaven
    22 October 2019

    Superb

  • By Rebecca M M from Inverness
    14 August 2019

    Myself and my daughter treated ourselves to a girl's lunch here. We booked through a Wowcher deal, which was great value. Three courses x 2, for under £25! The food was very tasty, freshly cooked to order and great service overall! Highly reccomend!

  • By Jim B from Inverness
    30 September 2018

    Everything was superb. Food ambiance and the waitress Emma was brilliant

  • By Laraine B from Inverness
    20 June 2018

    We visit Bella Italia on a regular basis as having six grandchildren we find it is the only place where the menu covers everyone. It has a lovely friendly and lively ambience and both children and adults love it.

  • By Kellie S from Inverness
    30 March 2018

    Really lovely, busy vibrant restaurant. The staff are its best asset, very friendly and obliging. A wee wait to be served but was relaxed and in no rush. Food was lovely, service exceptional, defo be back.

  • By Jacquie W from Keith
    9 March 2018

    Fabulous food great service and wonderful staff. Good value for money too

  • By Allan B from Keith
    14 February 2018

    ??

  • By M F from Inverness
    9 December 2017

    Staff are brilliant....food could be better.....three very small pieces of chicken in my pasta dish which was disgraceful as this was a main dish!

  • By Paula P from Inverness
    7 November 2017

    Loved it, I frequent there a lot. The staff are friendly. Great atmosphere and menu. Not too costly, either.