map placeholder

Bella Italia - Dunfermline

Fife Leisure Park, Whimbrel Place, Dunfermline, KY11 8EX

((((* Italian
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £27
Opening hours
Monday to Thursday: 11:00 - 21:30
Friday: 11:30 - 22:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday: 10:00 - 21:30.

Service great friendly could answer. Questions about items on menu food great

Stephen 04 January 2018
from Dunfermline

View all 100 reviews

Moments from the Alhambra Theatre, Bella Italia Dunfermline offers tempting Italian favourites, morning, noon and night. With inviting, rustic Italian decor, the restaurant has a friendly, relaxing ambience.

With authentic Italian ingredients sourced from real Italian-family producers, the Bella Italia menu is filled with dishes to suit every appetite. Enjoy a delicious pizza, hand-stretched for a thin & crispy base, or one of their many pasta dishes, with fresh pasta produced by the Gaetarelli family near Lake Garda, and lasagne made in-house every day to a traditional Italian family recipe. The menu also features a selection of fresh salads, tasty Italian classics & family favourites from the grill.

Enjoy a complementing glass from Bella Italia's extensive wine list, or celebrate something special with a glass of Prosecco or a signature Italian cocktail, like the classic Aperol Spritz. Kids can also enjoy a tasty Italian feast from the kids menu at Bella Italia restaurant, with a trip to the gelato cart offering the perfect ending to any meal.

With its fresh, quality Italian cooking, Bella Italia restaurant in Dunfermline is great for any occasion. There are also various daily specials and offers to choose from.

Bella Italia - Dunfermline

Fife Leisure Park, Whimbrel Place, Dunfermline, KY11 8EX

Contact +44 1383729133
Website

Make a booking

See all Bella Italia Restaurants

See all restaurants in Fife

See all restaurants in Dunfermline

Customer reviews for Bella Italia - Dunfermline

3.8 ((((* (based on 100 reviews)
81% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (69)
  • child friendly (52)
  • lunch (41)
  • romantic (38)
  • large parties (37)
  • value (19)
  • entertainment (18)
  • business (17)
  • al fresco (16)
  • afternoon tea (9)
  • breakfast (9)
  • trendy (8)
  • luxury (6)
  • private dining (6)
  • views (3)
  • ((((( 11 December 2016 by Ron from Glenrothes

    we went for my Grandsons 18th birthday as he loves it there , the three of us had a wonderful time great food and lovely waiting staff , the Cheesecake is to die for ,and my Grandson had the banana and Honeycomb Milk Shake ,which he loved ,he likes to try different things when he goes ,he loved the Calzone Chicken and Spinich ,

  • ((((* 16 November 2016 by Jane from Ballingry

    Service and food good

  • ((((* 11 November 2016 by Kevin from Dunfermline

    Table service was 2nd to none

  • ((((* 2 October 2016 by N from Rosyth

    Very friendly staff. Brilliant service and meal

  • ((((* 17 September 2016 by Pauline from Dunfermline

    I had ricotta cannelloni and it was amazing, tubes of pasta were completely filled and were very tasty. The other two girls I was with had pizza and Borge finished theirs with no complaints. We all had cookie dough for dessert and again we all finished them.
    Our server was really lovely and very personable and answered some questions we had about a meal that Bella Italia no longer made.
    The only 'complaint' we had was that it was cold and there was a draft over my shoulder so I was cold, one of the girls was cold with a long sleeved jumper on and the other didn't take her jacket off the all.

  • ((((( 14 September 2016 by Moira from Dunfermline

    Had a lovely night out with friends in Bella Italia Dunfermline. Nice quiet night on a Monday. Service was excellent. Food delicious. Good value.

  • (**** 22 July 2016 by Maggie from Kinross

    The lady who welcomed us was lovely and very attentive to our needs. However, the food was substandard and no one "checked back" with us to ask if everything was okay. We did not clear our plates and again when we paid our bill at our table the manager did not ask about our experience. Not one for confrontation if we didnt have a 33% discount voucher I will not have paid the bill. It was a Tuesday night so perhaps the chef was on a night off. But we will not be back...

  • (((** 18 May 2016 by Iain from Dunfermline

    Even though we had booked a table, on arrival we stood at the reception waiting to be noticed! a full 5 minutes standing there without any acknowledgement. Staff looked at us and ignored us. We noticed that other people arrived after us and got the same treatment. Not good customer service to start off with.
    The meals were okay but nothing special, especially as they were overpriced.

  • ((((* 2 May 2016 by Susan from Dunfermline

    Excellent meal and good service too

  • ((((( 12 April 2016 by Scott from Dunfermline

    Great friendly service, nice venue, was in about 1 hour and 30 mins. Lots of checking back on our food. Lots of free off road parking. Good was well prepared and presented with a good range of traditional Italian dishes.

    Overall I would recommend and intend returning very soon.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant