map placeholder

Bella Italia - Dunfermline

Fife Leisure Park, Whimbrel Place, Dunfermline, KY11 8EX

((((* Italian
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
  •  - Fife
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £27
Opening hours
Monday to Thursday: 11:00 - 21:30
Friday: 11:30 - 22:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday: 10:00 - 21:30.

Service great friendly could answer. Questions about items on menu food great

Stephen 04 January 2018
from Dunfermline

View all 100 reviews

Moments from the Alhambra Theatre, Bella Italia Dunfermline offers tempting Italian favourites, morning, noon and night. With inviting, rustic Italian decor, the restaurant has a friendly, relaxing ambience.

With authentic Italian ingredients sourced from real Italian-family producers, the Bella Italia menu is filled with dishes to suit every appetite. Enjoy a delicious pizza, hand-stretched for a thin & crispy base, or one of their many pasta dishes, with fresh pasta produced by the Gaetarelli family near Lake Garda, and lasagne made in-house every day to a traditional Italian family recipe. The menu also features a selection of fresh salads, tasty Italian classics & family favourites from the grill.

Enjoy a complementing glass from Bella Italia's extensive wine list, or celebrate something special with a glass of Prosecco or a signature Italian cocktail, like the classic Aperol Spritz. Kids can also enjoy a tasty Italian feast from the kids menu at Bella Italia restaurant, with a trip to the gelato cart offering the perfect ending to any meal.

With its fresh, quality Italian cooking, Bella Italia restaurant in Dunfermline is great for any occasion. There are also various daily specials and offers to choose from.

Bella Italia - Dunfermline

Fife Leisure Park, Whimbrel Place, Dunfermline, KY11 8EX

Contact +44 1383729133
Website

Make a booking

See all Bella Italia Restaurants

See all restaurants in Fife

See all restaurants in Dunfermline

Customer reviews for Bella Italia - Dunfermline

3.8 ((((* (based on 100 reviews)
81% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (69)
  • child friendly (52)
  • lunch (41)
  • romantic (38)
  • large parties (37)
  • value (19)
  • entertainment (18)
  • business (17)
  • al fresco (16)
  • afternoon tea (9)
  • breakfast (9)
  • trendy (8)
  • luxury (6)
  • private dining (6)
  • views (3)
  • (((** 9 April 2017 by Elaine from Dunfermline

    The service was good and the food was nice. I thought the desert was a little overpriced though.

  • (**** 3 April 2017 by Susan from Dunfermline

    Terrible.
    The only good thing about the evening was the waitress, who was excellent.
    We had to have dishes replaced, due to being badly cooked and the replacements were no better.
    I had chicken which was supposedly seared, I think it was cooked on a charcoal grill and the chef served the charcoal by mistake. I left more than I ate.
    The whole party were disgusted by the experience and would not recommend this restaurant you anyone.
    DO NOT EAT AT THAT BELLA ITALIA.

  • ((((( 20 March 2017 by C from Dunfermline

    Very lively but service great

  • ((((* 7 March 2017 by Mary from Grangemouth

    Staff were exceptionally helpful. We were in Dunfermline and sat nav was not helping us find you. Phoned the restaurant and one of the girls stayed on the phone and expertly talked us through how to find you. Once we arrived she came over and said how glad she was we had found you. Very efficient

  • ((((* 23 February 2017 by John from Dunfermline

    Good food, friendly staff. Nice touch from Reece to remember us and pop over to catch up.

    Not happy that a service charge is applied AND then asked for a gratuity on top. Did not spot the "optional" service until we got home.

  • ((*** 17 February 2017 by Jen from Dunfermline

    Food was nice when it eventually arrived and restaurant not that busy! More staff needed in kitchen and front of house

  • (**** 23 January 2017 by Norma from Dunfermline

    Very disappointing, both starter and main meal not up to standard expected and a 30 minute wait for starters. Will not be returning.

  • ((((( 9 January 2017 by Yvonne from Dunfermline

    We have eaten here on numerous occasions because we enjoy the food but sometimes it's fair to say the service could be pretty slow !! So I am pleased to say the service last night was amazing very friendly very professional and Very fast couldn't fault it !! Not sure if it's a change of staff or policies but could definitely see a difference well done and food was as always lovely !!

  • ((((( 7 January 2017 by Joan from Dunfermline

    Excellent food and service. Lovely atmosphere

  • ((((* 18 December 2016 by Trish from Dunfermline

    Had lunch with family Sat. Booked for 3 but actually 4 turned up - was no problem. Served drinks promptly. Had mixture of pasta and pizza and all freshly cooked and hot to table. Service polite and efficient despite being busy.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant