map placeholder

Bella Italia - Darlington

Unit 2 Feethams Leisure, Feethams, Darlington, DL1 5AD

((((* Italian
  •  - County Durham
  •  - County Durham
  •  - County Durham
  •  - County Durham
  •  - County Durham
  •  - County Durham
  •  - County Durham
  •  - County Durham
  •  - County Durham
  •  - County Durham
  •  - County Durham
Average
Main course: £8
Food spend: £20
Opening hours
Monday to Thursday: 11:30 - 21:30
Friday: 11:30 - 23:30
Saturday: 09:00 - 23:30
Sunday: 09:00 - 22:30.

Prompt service, lovely food, very pleasant & helpful, couldn’t wish for more really ??

Christine 30 August 2018
from Darlington

View all 40 reviews

Classic Mediterranean chic is brought to diners at Bella Italia Darlington, blending superb choice with great affordability. A wide range of Italian delicacies are made with fresh, premium ingredients, with irresistible pasta, pizza and risotto recipes sitting alongside gourmet fish, meat and vegetarian classics. An extensive wine list of Italian bottles makes for the perfect accompaniment, and there is also a kids' menu and entertainment packs, making Bella Italia an ideal family setting.

Bella Italia - Darlington

Unit 2 Feethams Leisure, Feethams, Darlington, DL1 5AD

Contact +44 1325778431
Website

Make a booking

See all Bella Italia Restaurants

See all restaurants in County Durham

See all restaurants in Darlington

Customer reviews for Bella Italia - Darlington

4.2 ((((* (based on 40 reviews)
90% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (30)
  • lunch (16)
  • child friendly (12)
  • large parties (11)
  • trendy (11)
  • value (9)
  • private dining (5)
  • romantic (5)
  • business (3)
  • al fresco (2)
  • breakfast (2)
  • entertainment (2)
  • luxury (2)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • ((((* 22 January 2017 by Judith from Darlington

    Food was hot when we got it and was plentiful , had to wait awhile for our drinks , had to ask waitress about them twice , as was dining with granddaughters , they kept asking for a drink . That was the only problem , the staff were attentive and pleasant , would dine there again .

  • ((((( 12 January 2017 by Pat from Darlington

    Great service

  • ((((* 7 January 2017 by John from Darlington

    The service is friendly, the food tasty with a good choice.

  • ((((* 30 October 2016 by Elaine from Darlington

    Four of us dined all or meals were lovely starter main and sweet served nylon friendly staff

  • ((((* 25 October 2016 by David from Darlington

    very nice place
    good service
    very tasty food
    a bit expensive even with a discount code

  • ((((( 15 October 2016 by Deborah from Darlington

    Food lovely well cooked, desserts delicious. Good service too. We had to move table because of draft from door but it was no problem.

  • ((((( 10 September 2016 by Sara from Darlington

    Lovely surroundings, we were served by Megan, a lovely pleasent young lady.

  • ((((( 16 August 2016 by Steph from Darlington

    We had a lovely meal, we were a party of 10 and on the whole everyone was very happy with their meals. The caramelised onion garlic great was a lovely start. I had the Marco Polo pasta which was very nice. There were some comments from the party - the Marco Polo pizza shouldn't have tomato sauce and plum sauce on it as it didn't take right, whenever I've had this style pizza elsewhere it is just the plum sauce. One of the party ordered the mozzerella starter which came with no balsamic dressing so was very bland, our server quickly got the dressing for us. And the lasagne was very small, with just a thin layer of meat - as you didn't have a children's portion my auntie ordered the main portion to share with her daughter, however the child could of eaten this to herself. We were served by Ryan who was very helpful and an asset to your team!

  • ((((( 14 August 2016 by Ann from Barnard Castle

    We dine here because its children friendly

  • ((*** 9 August 2016 by Paul from Darlington

    Waited a long time for our starters because waiter hadn't actually listened to us too intent on chat and trying to be friendly, which he was. So we ended up with our mains before our starters. Food was good but overall experience became focused on the poor service rather than the dining experience.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant