map placeholder

Bella Italia - Cambridge Leisure Park

Unit 20, Cambridge Leisure Park, Clifton Way, Cambridge, CB1 7DY

((((* Italian
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £27
Opening hours
Open from 09:00 to 23:00, Monday to Thursday. Open from 09:00 to 24:00 on Friday and Saturday. Open from 09:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Reliably great food, good quality, great service and fab value for money

Viv 21 December 2017
from Cambridge

View all 65 reviews

Set in the Bella Italia Cambridge Leisure Park is a great choice for an Italian meal before heading to the cinema, going bowling or to a gig at the Junction.

With authentic Italian ingredients sourced from real Italian-family producers, the Bella Italia menu is filled with dishes to suit every appetite. Enjoy a delicious pizza, hand-stretched for a thin & crispy base, or one of their many pasta dishes, with fresh pasta produced by the Gaetarelli family near Lake Garda, and lasagne made in-house every day to a traditional Italian family recipe. The menu also features a selection of fresh salads, tasty Italian classics & family favourites from the grill.

Enjoy a complementing glass from Bella Italia’s extensive wine list, or celebrate something special with a glass of Prosecco or a signature Italian cocktail, like the classic Aperol Spritz. Kids can also enjoy a tasty Italian feast from the kids menu at Bella Italia restaurant, with a trip to the gelato cart offering the perfect ending to any meal.

One of 3 Bella Italias in the city, Bella Italia restaurant in Cambridge is A 13-minute walk from Cambridge Rail Station.

Bella Italia - Cambridge Leisure Park

Unit 20, Cambridge Leisure Park, Clifton Way, Cambridge, CB1 7DY

Contact +44 1223247099
Website

Make a booking

See all Bella Italia Restaurants

See all restaurants in Cambridgeshire

See all restaurants in Cambridge Leisure Park

Customer reviews for Bella Italia - Cambridge Leisure Park

4.0 ((((* (based on 65 reviews)
89% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (52)
  • child friendly (40)
  • large parties (37)
  • lunch (36)
  • romantic (22)
  • al fresco (19)
  • value (19)
  • entertainment (12)
  • breakfast (9)
  • business (9)
  • trendy (9)
  • views (6)
  • private dining (4)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • (((** 19 September 2011 by Diabetic from Littleport, Cambridgeshire

    The service was very slow on the evening we visited. Our Table was booked for 8pm and we waited a long time just to be given our menus. then we waited a long time for our order to be taken (inc. drinks) It was almost nine before we were served our starter. I am diabetic, so not good to have to wait so long! However' food was good when it arrived.L

  • (((** 5 September 2011 by Johnboy from Bedford

    Table was booked in advance, easy and quick to book. On arrival meet and greating was good, table was ready. Resaurant was half full, at 830 on a sat evening, however drinks took a good 20 mins once order was taken. Main courses arrived fairly quickly. Staff very pleasant, although could have been a little more attentive.

  • ((((* 24 August 2011 by Gillysam from Cambridge

    Great service although very busy and staff stretched. Good communication and very attentive without being invasive. We ate early evening and the restaurant got very busy and created a vibrant atmosphere. Great location for other leisure activities, bowling cinema etc.

  • ((((* 22 August 2011 by ECB from Cambridge

    Good Family Food

  • (((** 21 August 2011 by kev from cambridge

    It was early evenng and the resturant was not that full, it started ok but then the service went a little down hill, had to ask where our starter was and waited a good half for our main course, only had one drink but we were going to the pictures after and did't dare ask for a second as not sure when it would arrive!!! Cant complain about the food as when it did arrive it was very nice, we would still go back to if the sefrvice has improved.

  • (((** 24 July 2011 by Daz from Cambridge

    My main meal which was chicken and avocado salad, had no avocado in it as they had run out but the waitress did not inform me of this when I ordered. The ladies toilets were not in an acceptable condition,1 didn't flush and 2 doors didn't lock. However a good value meal before going to the cinema.

  • ((((( 19 June 2011 by Cheeky622 from cambridge

    Sat down on time, at 5 on a Saturday eve, it was getting busy but was not rushed, great staff, very good staff.

  • ((((* 29 May 2011 by Em from Cambridge

    We dined early evening as we took young children. The restaurant was warm and friendly, very welcoming to children, they were given a colouring pack on arrival which kept them entertained until the food arrived. The menu choice was good, plenty to choose from for adults and children. The service was excellent.

  • ((((( 22 May 2011 by Vincii from Cambridge

    Everything is always great when we eat at Bella Italia

  • ((((( 26 April 2011 by Andrew from Burwell

    Good Value

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant