map placeholder

Bella Italia - Cambridge Leisure Park

Unit 20, Cambridge Leisure Park, Clifton Way, Cambridge, CB1 7DY

((((* Italian
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
  •  - Cambridgeshire
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £27
Opening hours
Open from 09:00 to 23:00, Monday to Thursday. Open from 09:00 to 24:00 on Friday and Saturday. Open from 09:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

My Daughter and I enjoyed our birthday 3 course meal very much. The vegan food was delicious. The service was excellent.Our waitress Giada was very helpful and efficient. We would highly recommend Bella Italia Leisure Centre Cambridge.

Mandi 12 September 2019
from Cambridge

View all 65 reviews

Set in the Bella Italia Cambridge Leisure Park is a great choice for an Italian meal before heading to the cinema, going bowling or to a gig at the Junction.

With authentic Italian ingredients sourced from real Italian-family producers, the Bella Italia menu is filled with dishes to suit every appetite. Enjoy a delicious pizza, hand-stretched for a thin & crispy base, or one of their many pasta dishes, with fresh pasta produced by the Gaetarelli family near Lake Garda, and lasagne made in-house every day to a traditional Italian family recipe. The menu also features a selection of fresh salads, tasty Italian classics & family favourites from the grill.

Enjoy a complementing glass from Bella Italia’s extensive wine list, or celebrate something special with a glass of Prosecco or a signature Italian cocktail, like the classic Aperol Spritz. Kids can also enjoy a tasty Italian feast from the kids menu at Bella Italia restaurant, with a trip to the gelato cart offering the perfect ending to any meal.

One of 3 Bella Italias in the city, Bella Italia restaurant in Cambridge is A 13-minute walk from Cambridge Rail Station.

Bella Italia - Cambridge Leisure Park

Unit 20, Cambridge Leisure Park, Clifton Way, Cambridge, CB1 7DY

Contact +44 1223247099
Website

Make a booking

See all Bella Italia Restaurants

See all restaurants in Cambridgeshire

See all restaurants in Cambridge Leisure Park

Customer reviews for Bella Italia - Cambridge Leisure Park

4.0 ((((* (based on 65 reviews)
89% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (52)
  • child friendly (40)
  • large parties (37)
  • lunch (36)
  • romantic (22)
  • al fresco (19)
  • value (19)
  • entertainment (12)
  • breakfast (9)
  • business (9)
  • trendy (9)
  • views (6)
  • private dining (4)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • (((** 30 October 2015 by Olivia from Cambridge

    Good overall

  • (((** 27 October 2015 by Eamon from cambridge

    No problem with food. Service ok ish but when our main meal came 3 out of the 4 of us had theirs but 1 had to wait about 5 mins for theirs to come. This meant 3 were eating (so there food did not go cold). Also sides did come out and we had to wait for them. The same thing happened with deserts. I did gave feedback to the serve who said she felt it was best to do it this way so customers were happy and food did not go cold. I disagree as one tables order should be cooked altogether so all food hot and delivered all together. I also disagree with this comment as when the deserts came 3 out of the 4 were served theirs and I only wanted ice cream - WHICH DOES NOT GO COLD. Also the server delivered the 3 out 0f 4 deserts and said to me that mine would be coming however she then served the table next to us. When she had finished she returned with my ice cream - which only came from the new ice cream station they have. It was only 1 single scoop of ice cream and did not need to be prepared.

  • ((((* 23 August 2015 by Brenda from Cambridge

    The food was very good , the staff left a good time between each course , the staff were friendly the beer was not too my husbands taste

  • ((((( 4 August 2015 by David from Saffron Walden

    Although not busy for a Saturday lunchtime, Robert our waiter was very polite and friendly and the service was quick. It was my wife's birthday and I asked for a candle or sparkler in our shared pudding and requested that all the waiting staff came and sang happy birthday to her. Much to mine and the rest of my family's surprise, they obliged:). Made her day! Will definitely return.

  • ((((* 27 May 2015 by Emma from Cambridge

    A good menu to choose from and more choice on the childrens menu since the last time we visited. The waiting staff were very pleasant, service was good and the food nicely presented. Good value for money.

  • ((((( 26 May 2014 by Donna from Cambridge

    Great so easy!

  • ((((( 2 January 2014 by Natalia from Cambridge

    Ok

  • ((((( 29 October 2013 by Terry from Chelmsford

    Good food and quick service

  • ((((( 4 June 2013 by Rob from Cambridge

    Great service from waiting staff

  • ((((* 8 October 2011 by Content from Cambridge

    Go for the Italian parts of the menu!

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant