map placeholder

Bella Italia - Camberley

Unit 4, The Atrium, Camberley, GU15 3PT

((((* Italian
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £27
Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 10:00 - 23:00
Saturday & Sunday: 09:00 - 23:00.

Lovely, helpful staff. Average food.

Ian 18 December 2017
from Hertford

View all 67 reviews

Close to Camberley’s Main Square, Bella Italia Camberley offers great modern Italian dining. The atmosphere is friendly and relaxed, and the classic, bistro-style interior makes for a stylish dining experience.

With authentic Italian ingredients sourced from real Italian-family producers, the Bella Italia menu is filled with dishes to suit every appetite. Enjoy a delicious pizza, hand-stretched for a thin & crispy base, or one of their many pasta dishes, with fresh pasta produced by the Gaetarelli family near Lake Garda, and lasagne made in-house every day to a traditional Italian family recipe. The menu also features a selection of fresh salads, tasty Italian classics & family favourites from the grill.

Enjoy a complementing glass from Bella Italia's extensive wine list, or celebrate something special with a glass of Prosecco or a signature Italian cocktail, like the classic Aperol Spritz. Kids can also enjoy a tasty Italian feast from the kids menu at Bella Italia restaurant, with a trip to the gelato cart offering the perfect ending to any meal.

Bella Italia restaurant in Camberley offers a wide selection of lovingly crafted Italian favourites in a simple and chic setting. There are also various deals and specials available each day.

Bella Italia - Camberley

Unit 4, The Atrium, Camberley, GU15 3PT

Contact +44 1276686724
Website

Make a booking

See all Bella Italia Restaurants

See all restaurants in Surrey

See all restaurants in Camberley

Customer reviews for Bella Italia - Camberley

3.9 ((((* (based on 67 reviews)
76% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (42)
  • child friendly (30)
  • large parties (30)
  • lunch (30)
  • romantic (23)
  • value (22)
  • business (15)
  • breakfast (9)
  • afternoon tea (7)
  • luxury (7)
  • entertainment (6)
  • trendy (6)
  • al fresco (5)
  • private dining (5)
  • views (2)
  • ((((( 5 December 2014 by Donna from Camberley

    The restaurant is ideally situated near the town's main car parks. Staff are very friendly and the food is lovely, good value for money.

  • ((*** 4 February 2014 by Tom from Camberley

    Food was nice but the service was very slow. They also forgot one of our orders and then brought the wrong one. Don't visit here if you're in a hurry.

  • (((** 16 September 2013 by Simon from Crawley

    Very noisy , difficult to hold a conversation as people so noisy and maybe less tables and more space would improve that. Not somewhere you would go for nice atmosphere.

  • ((((( 23 September 2012 by Derek from Camberley

    Very friendly ambiance with good service great place to take friends for evening out.

  • ((((* 27 May 2012 by GK from Camberley

    We use this restaurant quite often on our own,with friends and family and are always satisfied with our experience whether in the week or week-ends. The menu is not extensive but covers most tastes.

  • ((((* 20 May 2012 by Happy from Manchester

    Early Saturday evening family meal. Lovely.

  • ((((* 9 November 2011 by saffronlady from Old Basing

    Early evening, service excellent, We always have the Marco Polo and have done for many many years. The last few times we have found the sauce thinner and less sweet. Shame really, why change a good recipe,

  • (((** 9 November 2011 by lynlock from Ash Vale

    We dined at 5.20 p.m on Sunday. Starter was bruschetta. Very bland, no balsamic/oil dressing. My husband had strange combination of duck and pasta which he didn't like. Wrong choice. Apart from a table of adults and children there was hardly anyone there. Received the menu, then had to wait atg least 10-15 minutes before a waitress appeared for our drinks order!! Don't think we'll be back.

  • (((** 2 November 2011 by Meppy from Camberley

    Would not go out of my way to this restaurant. Good location next to cinema is all it has to offer.

  • ((((( 1 November 2011 by Unhappy from Camberley, Surrey

    Thought everything was perfect at Camberley [...]

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant