map placeholder

Bella Italia - Camberley

Unit 4, The Atrium, Camberley, GU15 3PT

((((* Italian
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £27
Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 10:00 - 23:00
Saturday & Sunday: 09:00 - 23:00.

Lovely, helpful staff. Average food.

Ian 18 December 2017
from Hertford

View all 66 reviews

Close to Camberley’s Main Square, Bella Italia Camberley offers great modern Italian dining. The atmosphere is friendly and relaxed, and the classic, bistro-style interior makes for a stylish dining experience.

With authentic Italian ingredients sourced from real Italian-family producers, the Bella Italia menu is filled with dishes to suit every appetite. Enjoy a delicious pizza, hand-stretched for a thin & crispy base, or one of their many pasta dishes, with fresh pasta produced by the Gaetarelli family near Lake Garda, and lasagne made in-house every day to a traditional Italian family recipe. The menu also features a selection of fresh salads, tasty Italian classics & family favourites from the grill.

Enjoy a complementing glass from Bella Italia's extensive wine list, or celebrate something special with a glass of Prosecco or a signature Italian cocktail, like the classic Aperol Spritz. Kids can also enjoy a tasty Italian feast from the kids menu at Bella Italia restaurant, with a trip to the gelato cart offering the perfect ending to any meal.

Bella Italia restaurant in Camberley offers a wide selection of lovingly crafted Italian favourites in a simple and chic setting. There are also various deals and specials available each day.

Bella Italia - Camberley

Unit 4, The Atrium, Camberley, GU15 3PT

Contact +44 1276686724
Website

Make a booking

See all Bella Italia Restaurants

See all restaurants in Surrey

See all restaurants in Camberley

Customer reviews for Bella Italia - Camberley

3.9 ((((* (based on 66 reviews)
75% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (41)
  • child friendly (30)
  • large parties (29)
  • lunch (29)
  • romantic (23)
  • value (21)
  • business (15)
  • breakfast (8)
  • luxury (7)
  • afternoon tea (6)
  • entertainment (6)
  • trendy (6)
  • al fresco (5)
  • private dining (5)
  • views (2)
  • ((*** 22 December 2015 by Joana from Camberley

    My pasta has no salt and no flavour.

    There was a waiter that had a pen stucked in the back of her hair (looked someone tried to kill her and left the pen there) and that didn't look professional at all. I didn't say anything because I felt awkward...

  • ((((( 21 December 2015 by Neil from Yateley

    Very good service with a pleasant atmosphere and great food

  • ((*** 16 December 2015 by Susan from Farnborough

    As usual the restaurant was very quiet. No need to have booked at all! It meant we were served quickly at least. However I was really disappointed with my main course. I usually order the Pasta Marco Polo and it has always been delicious. Last night it was horrible. What should have been sauted, shredded duck was large lumps of fatty gristle. Disgusting. The waiter took it away to show the chef but I did not want another one. It had put me off. when the bill came I was not charged for it but it has put me off ordering my favourite dish there ever again if that is what the suppliers are sending them.

  • (((** 27 November 2015 by Jacqui from Camberley

    On the plus side the food we ordered was of a high quality. What was not so good was the time it took for the food to be served. We arrived at 5.15 and didn't leave until 7pm. This was not the fault of the staff serving. They were busy and there were only three of them. They were very pleasant and apologised for the delay.

  • (**** 19 November 2015 by Suzanne from Amesbury

    Service was extremely slow, 45 min wait for starters, and then main course. The impression we had was that of annoyance when we ordered desserts also a long wait for more drinks.
    The restaurant appeared to be very understaffed and the staff that were on shift seemed annoyed by this.
    We used tesco club card vouchers as part payment for our meal so it was extremely reasonable but if paying full price we would of found the whole experience overpriced due to a lack of customer service.

  • (((** 12 November 2015 by Carol from Farnborough

    Restaurant looks a lot brighter than it used to be. More family friendly. I was disappointed nobody took any notice of the "birthday" put on the booking. And I was disappointed I couldn't use my free birthday desserts together with the 25% off food voucher. But as the meal was quite a lot, with expensive drink prices, no free refills, I didn't want to increase the bill for my son's. For £2-85 I expect a pint glass of coke. When its my birthday at Brewers Fayre I get a free meal, and if I have enough points towards a free dessert I can use them both discounts at the same time. Calzones were lovely. My chicken in parmesan crumbs, didn't taste very cheesy and was very dry. Served without any sauce etc, dry potatoes and very dry green beans. Starter breads were delicious.

  • ((((* 9 November 2015 by Spectre from Camberley

    Food and service was good!

  • (((** 4 November 2015 by Lisa from burgess hill

    We had a lovely meal but the service was very disaapointingly slow. It took two hours for us to have the three course children's meal and for my friend and I to have a main course. Our toddlers were really tested having to wait that long and one missed his nap as a result. It was quiet when we entered so having to wait 45 minutes for vegetable crudites and a gatlic bread felt unreasonable- and nobody once apologised to me for the wait.

  • ((((( 3 November 2015 by Sarah from Camberley

    calamari was lovely

  • ((((( 5 December 2014 by Donna from Camberley

    The restaurant is ideally situated near the town's main car parks. Staff are very friendly and the food is lovely, good value for money.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant