map placeholder

Bella Italia - Camberley

Unit 4, The Atrium, Camberley, GU15 3PT

((((* Italian
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
  •  - Surrey
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £27
Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 10:00 - 23:00
Saturday & Sunday: 09:00 - 23:00.

Lovely, helpful staff. Average food.

Ian 18 December 2017
from Hertford

View all 66 reviews

Close to Camberley’s Main Square, Bella Italia Camberley offers great modern Italian dining. The atmosphere is friendly and relaxed, and the classic, bistro-style interior makes for a stylish dining experience.

With authentic Italian ingredients sourced from real Italian-family producers, the Bella Italia menu is filled with dishes to suit every appetite. Enjoy a delicious pizza, hand-stretched for a thin & crispy base, or one of their many pasta dishes, with fresh pasta produced by the Gaetarelli family near Lake Garda, and lasagne made in-house every day to a traditional Italian family recipe. The menu also features a selection of fresh salads, tasty Italian classics & family favourites from the grill.

Enjoy a complementing glass from Bella Italia's extensive wine list, or celebrate something special with a glass of Prosecco or a signature Italian cocktail, like the classic Aperol Spritz. Kids can also enjoy a tasty Italian feast from the kids menu at Bella Italia restaurant, with a trip to the gelato cart offering the perfect ending to any meal.

Bella Italia restaurant in Camberley offers a wide selection of lovingly crafted Italian favourites in a simple and chic setting. There are also various deals and specials available each day.

Bella Italia - Camberley

Unit 4, The Atrium, Camberley, GU15 3PT

Contact +44 1276686724
Website

Make a booking

See all Bella Italia Restaurants

See all restaurants in Surrey

See all restaurants in Camberley

Customer reviews for Bella Italia - Camberley

3.9 ((((* (based on 66 reviews)
75% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (41)
  • child friendly (30)
  • large parties (29)
  • lunch (29)
  • romantic (23)
  • value (21)
  • business (15)
  • breakfast (8)
  • luxury (7)
  • afternoon tea (6)
  • entertainment (6)
  • trendy (6)
  • al fresco (5)
  • private dining (5)
  • views (2)
  • ((((( 31 March 2017 by Susan from Farnborough

    Good menu, good service, excellent food. Use of Gourmet Card made the meal particularly good value.

  • ((((( 27 March 2017 by Perry from Camberley

    Great memu choice, especially the Marco Pollo pasta. The staff were so helpful I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

  • ((((( 20 March 2017 by Ally from Camberley

    Very impressed. Staff were very friendly, great menu choice and the calamari was amazing! Will definitely be going back

  • ((((( 20 March 2017 by Richard from Camberley

    I had the Calzone which was delicious!

  • ((((( 27 February 2017 by Ethan from Reading

    brilliant, fast service, waitress was incredibly polite yet very enthusiastic and humorous. Food was served promptly after ordering and looked as good as it tasted - exquisite.

  • ((((( 22 January 2017 by John from Camberley

    Super family friendly. Great choice of dishes, even outside of the normal pizzas and pasta you would expect from an Italian restaurant.

  • ((*** 22 December 2016 by Lin from Camberley

    We ordered 4 different meals but got 3 and 1 was doubled up. The chicken was burnt and the potatoes oily. I left it and the waiter asked if I was full up. I said NO and told him it wasn't nice. He wasn't too bothered. The rest of the party ate theirs. I thought it was very expensive and since the last manager and chef have left it has gone down hill. I wont be returning again although I went regularly until they left to go to another restaurant

  • (**** 6 December 2016 by Gordon from Camberley

    Very disappointing. We accept that the restaurant was very busy but my wife's steak was ordered medium rare and was served well done. The replacement was virtually blue

  • ((((( 20 November 2016 by Tristan from Camberley

    Absolutely brilliant service from our waitress. Tasty food and better still both (not just one) kids loved it too.

  • ((((* 14 November 2016 by Sue from West End

    Good food- the lamb Ragu pasta was tasty

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant