Reviews of Bella Italia - Blackpool Victoria Street

4.3
(based on 43 reviews)
75 Victoria Street, Blackpool, Lancs., FY1 4RJ
43 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Carol J from Twickenham
    30 October 2019

    Excellent service

  • By Louise G from Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire
    17 October 2019

    Visited for a pre-theatre dinner after booking online. On arrival, the restaurant was buzzing with a really happy vibe. Our server, Lisa, combined efficient service with a good sense of humour adding to the great atmosphere. The food did not disappoint. The best calamari ever was the starter, followed by spaghetti marinara. Can’t wait to go back!!

  • By Peter O from Buckinghamshire
    5 October 2019

    Friendly and warm welcome. The meal was excellent as was the service. Our waitress Lisa was really friendly and attentive my wife and I really lovely time. Thankyou.

  • By Mick S from Lancashire
    20 September 2019

    Great food, great service, friendly staff

  • By Heather B from Blackpool
    6 September 2019

    Lovely food, brilliant service, clean restaurant, a lovely friendly waiter served us

  • By Raul O from Blackpool
    13 August 2019

    Out of 5 stars service was 4 And food 2 and a half maybe 3 Not enough space, no baby changing room

  • By Philip A from Stockport
    14 April 2019

    Arrived early but table was ready. Restaurant was very busy but the service was excellent. No waiting around for drinks or food. Clean plates from all five of us. Would recommend it. Only criticism was that the coffee machine was broke, so had to go elsewhere for our coffee fix.

  • By Sandra M from Wigan
    23 February 2019

    We often dine in Bella Italia all over the country and have never been disappoint. Saturday was a particular busy night with a lot of theatre goers, however the service and quality of food was exceptional. We had our favourite Marco Polo (duck in pasta and plum sauce) and it was better than ever! The starter and dessert were first class too. We can't wait to go back!

  • By Sarah P from Durham
    21 October 2018

    Restaurant very nice, lovely meals and excellent staff member who was really engaged and friendly with our young children.

  • By Sandra H from Chorley
    12 July 2018

    We were seated quickly on a nice table by the window and the waitress was very attentive. The food was good quality and well presented, and good value for money. The only thing I would say is we had booked online for the 2/3 course menu as a pre-theatre meal, and we had to ask the waitress for the menu, she only brought the a la carte menu to us.