Reviews of Bella Italia - Ashton Under Lyne

4.2
(based on 59 reviews)
Ashton Moss Leisure Park, Ashton Under Lyne, North West England, OL7 0PG
59 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Brian H from Manchester
    6 September 2020

    We are so delighted to be back at our favourite restaurant. We've been lucky for having our lovely staff back.the food has and is the best, no matter what we've ordered. We love the pasta and ribs/ chicken. The lager is always very good.i have only one comment to make and that is , we must make the discount vouchers a priority to come back and to include Sundays.

  • By Dennis D from Oldham
    26 December 2019

    Quality starters and tasty pasta dishes, however the spare ribs were far too expensive at £17.99 and were more fatty than meaty plus the barbecue sauce was too spicy. Other than that, very happy with the food which I felt was better quality than some expensive Italian restaurants we've been to. We'll be back!

  • By Angela D from Oldham
    23 October 2019

    Lovely food fantastic staff and lovely place to eat.The only downside was the lasagne was dry.

  • By Jackie S from Ashton under lyne
    23 August 2019

    Lovely food , lasagne was delicious. Good value using wowcher. Had to wait a long time between courses which was ok as was busy BH weekend. Only negative is the drinks are very pricey.

  • By Hannah S from Ashton
    17 August 2019

    Had this booked for 3 weeks prior and yet they didn't have half of the items available. Not good service either

  • By Tracey G from Ashton-Under-Lyne
    27 July 2019

    Fantastic experience. Great atmosphere. Restaurant managed well. Experienced staff. Very ‘grown up’ evening.

  • By MRS S THORNLEY T from Dukinfield
    7 June 2019

    first ever diners for afternoon tea was lovely. excellent food service and quality.

  • By Vanita M from ASHTON-UNDER-LYNE
    23 February 2019

    On Saturday 23 February we went out for a birthday celebration. We main meals the only disappointing thing was two meals came out cold which got sent back and got replaced eventually t So please sort this out and also food should be served on a hot plate not cold

  • By Lesley W from Stockport
    3 January 2019

    Everything was excellent. Every body was happy with their food choices

  • By Alan P from Stalybridge Cheshire
    29 November 2018

    The service was good, The food was good and my wife prefers that restaurant rather than the Deansgate restaurant that I prefer. We all thought the drinks are getting more expensive than other restaurants we use. There seems to be a problem with not enough staff at this venue. On more than one occasion, we have not been able to have a meal without waiting over half to three quarters an hour for service, although there were empty tables. We went to a different restaurant on those occasions.