map placeholder

Bella Italia - Bristol Filton

Bella Italia, Unit 8b , Abbey Wood Retail Park , Station Road, Filton, Bristol, BS34 7JL

((((* Italian
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
Average
Main course: £8
Food spend: £20

Very good ribs and chicken dishes excellent flavours good all round.will be back again soon.

Susan 31 March 2018
from Filton

View all 49 reviews

A contemporary eatery filled with colour and quirky design touches, Bella Italia Bristol Filton is a popular spot at Abbey Wood Shopping Park. As well as offering popular al fresco seating, there is a mezzanine area that's perfect for larger groups.

With authentic Italian ingredients sourced from real Italian-family producers, the Bella Italia menu is filled with dishes to suit every appetite. Enjoy a delicious pizza, hand-stretched for a thin & crispy base, or one of their many pasta dishes, with fresh pasta produced by the Gaetarelli family near Lake Garda, and lasagne made in-house every day to a traditional Italian family recipe. The menu also features a selection of fresh salads, tasty Italian classics & family favourites from the grill.

Enjoy a complementing glass from Bella Italia’s extensive wine list, or celebrate something special with a glass of Prosecco or a signature Italian cocktail, like the classic Aperol Spritz. Kids can also enjoy a tasty Italian feast from the kids menu at Bella Italia restaurant in Bristol, with a trip to the gelato cart offering the perfect ending to any meal.

Offering a great selection of wholesome Italian recipes, Bella Italia Bristol Filton sits just 6 minutes' walk from Filton Abbey Wood Rail Station.

Bella Italia - Bristol Filton

Bella Italia, Unit 8b , Abbey Wood Retail Park , Station Road, Filton, Bristol, BS34 7JL

Contact +44 1179691682
Website

Make a booking

See all Bella Italia Restaurants

See all restaurants in Bristol

Customer reviews for Bella Italia - Bristol Filton

4.2 ((((* (based on 49 reviews)
87% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (34)
  • lunch (25)
  • value (19)
  • child friendly (18)
  • trendy (11)
  • private dining (10)
  • large parties (9)
  • romantic (7)
  • breakfast (5)
  • afternoon tea (4)
  • business (4)
  • al fresco (3)
  • entertainment (2)
  • luxury (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((* 20 December 2015 by Paul from Bristol

    Polpette seemed a little dry on this occasion, otherwise food excellent.

  • ((((( 20 December 2015 by Jenny from Bristol

    Staff all very friendly and efficient, food totally fab!

  • ((((( 1 December 2015 by Julie from Bristol

    Very nice food
    As we were a party of 8 the bill had a service charge added so I wasn't sure why when I paid by card I was asked for a gratuity

  • ((((( 27 November 2015 by Natalie from Bristol

    Excellent visit to Bella Italia, Bristol Abbeywood. The service and timing of meals was second to none. The food was of great quality (Chicken casserole and lamb shank ordered) and the ambience was great. Nice looking restaurant, relaxing and spacious.

  • ((((( 25 November 2015 by John from Bristol

    Unfortunately, had to cancel.

  • ((((( 24 November 2015 by Jo from Bristol

    Lovely atmosphere

  • ((((( 10 November 2015 by Tony from Bristol

    Good food good service, children's menu varied and reasonable price desserts a little expensive but nice . nice atmosphere Waitress was excellent.

  • ((((* 1 November 2015 by Fiona from Bristol abbey woods

    Great food and staff lovely evening!

  • ((((( 28 October 2015 by Dot from Bristol

    We are busy grandparents with school pick ups and dog walking for family ....we have a date night after 46 yrs of marriage and love spending it at Bella italia ...and it's even better now they have a restaurant nearer to home ....we always have the same Marco Polo ...and have so for years lol ....I love managing to find vouchers buy one full meal and have one for a £1 ...what a fabulous bargain ...if we do take the grandchildren having an extra I try and get the promotion for 33% off it all helps but they don't invade our date night ....the restaurant is clean ...staff our excellent professional and very caring I would always rate it 5 star service ...we also use the restaurant in town if going to the theatre same nenu same chosen Marco Polo ! Plus we always sit in the same seat (not too old fashioned then)
    Regards
    Dot Averythr

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant